## **NOTIFICATION I**

## YELLOW FEVER VACCINATION

## THE FIFTH MEETING OF THE CONFERENCE OF THE PARTIES TO THE CONVENTION ON BIOLOGIAL DIVERSITY

The Secretariat has been informed that for entry into Kenya, delegates from the following countries must be inoculated against **Yellow Fever**. A **health certificate** to that effect is required.

Angola Sierra Leone

Benin Sudan

Cameroon Democratic republic of the Congo

Gabon Bolivia
Gambia Brazil
Guinea Colombia
Guinea Bissau Ecuador
Liberia Peru