English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (40)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • ABS Competent National Authorities (40)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
40 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 40

Focal Point
#6510

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Farshad Fattahi

ABS Competent National Authorities
frs_fth@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6508

Estonia

Ministry of the Environment

ABS Competent National Authorities
Kristel.Jarve@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Ms. Karina Kovácsová

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities, GTI NFP
karina.kovacsova@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6370

Costa Rica

Ms. Ana Lorena Guevara Fernandez

ABS Competent National Authorities
lguevara@minaet.go.cr
Focal Point
#6099

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
yhafedh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6008

Japan

Mr Jun Makabe

ABS Competent National Authorities
jun-makabe@meti.go.jp
Focal Point
#5767

Botswana

Mrs. Dineo Dinah Gaborekwe

SBSTTA NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
ddoitsile@gov.bw
Focal Point
#5589

Singapore

Mr. Jeremy Woon Ren Wei

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
jeremy_woon@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5304

Italy

Mr. Renato Grimaldi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
Grimaldi.Renato@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#5142

Suriname
Focal Point
#5090

Netherlands

Ms. Léontine J.R. Crisson

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
l.j.r.crisson@minez.nl
Focal Point
#5037

Malta
Focal Point
#4872

Portugal

Instituto da Conservação da Natureza e das Florestas

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#4851

Czech Republic

Mr. Vlastimil Zedek

ABS Competent National Authorities
vlastimil.zedek@mze.cz
Focal Point
#4842

Grenada

Mrs. Merina Jessamy

CBD Primary NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
agriculture@gov.gd
Focal Point
#4328

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Shahabaddin Montazamy

ABS Competent National Authorities
shmontz@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
carlizdiaz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4193

Ireland

Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#4026

Japan

Mr. Yoshito Asano

ABS Competent National Authorities
asano-yoshito@meti.go.jp
Focal Point
#3748

Jamaica

Dr. Leary Myers

ABS Competent National Authorities
ceo@nepa.gov.jm
Focal Point
#3746

Ethiopia

Institute of Biodiversity Conservation

ABS Competent National Authorities
dg-ibc@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#3739

Antigua and Barbuda

Ministry of Works, Transportation and Environment

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#3721

Benin

S.E. M. Christian Sssouhounto

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#3393

Nigeria

H.E. Mrs. Laurentia Laraba Mallam

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#3265

Cambodia

Ms. Somaly Chan

CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities, GSPC NFP
somalychan.ca@gmail.com
Focal Point
#264

Austria

Dr. Andrea H. Nouak

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
andrea.nouak@lebensministerium.at
Focal Point
#1927

Cambodia

Mr. Chay Samith

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
samithchay@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1297

Denmark

Ministry of Environment

ABS Competent National Authorities
sns@sns.dk
Focal Point
#291

Egypt

Dr. Moustafa Fouda

CBD Primary NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
drfoudamos@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1504

Lebanon

Dr. Samir Chami

ABS Competent National Authorities
agress@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#1359

Uganda

Mr. Ecuru Julius

ABS Competent National Authorities
uncst@starcom.co.ug
Focal Point
#1324

Australia

Department of the Environment

ABS Competent National Authorities
grm@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#1329

Japan

Ministry of International Trade and Industry

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#1330

Japan

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#1348

Lebanon

Dr. Hassan Machlab

ABS Competent National Authorities
hmachlab@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#1346

Lebanon

Dr. Salma Talhouk

ABS Competent National Authorities
ntsalma@aub.edu.lb
Focal Point
#1347

Lebanon

Dr. Michel Abi-Antoun

ABS Competent National Authorities
iralfnr@cnrs.edu.lb
Focal Point
#1338

Peru

Dra. Josefina Takahashi

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#1337

Peru

Ing. Ranando Gallo Gallo

ABS Competent National Authorities
dne@minpes.gob.pe
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 40
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("ABS Competent National Authorities")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme