English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (196)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • ICNP ABS NFP (196)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
196 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Amb. Mohamud Ali. H. Hashi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
deegankadirector@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6538

Republic of Korea

Mr. Sungdon Park

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
sungpark3022@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6535

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6534

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6523

Honduras
Focal Point
#6506

Cameroon
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#6484

Italy
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6478

Yemen
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6456

United States of America
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak

ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6450

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6436

Japan
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6426

Turkey

Dr. Isa Özkan

ICNP ABS NFP, GTI NFP
iozkan@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6419

Japan

Mr. Kazuhiro Takahashi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
kazuhiro.takahashi-2@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6414

Brazil

Mr. Saulo Arantes Ceolin

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
saulo.ceolin@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6410

Djibouti
Focal Point
#6404

Mali
Focal Point
#6396

Estonia
Focal Point
#6395

Philippines

Mr. Jesus R.S. Domingo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Ms. Veronika Vyšná

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities, GTI NFP
veronika.vysna@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6378

Haiti
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6369

Bangladesh
Focal Point
#6333

France

Mme Emmanuelle Swynghedauw

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
emmanuelle.swynghedauw@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6326

Japan

Mr. Hiroyuki Tanaka

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hiroyuki.tanaka-3@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro

Dr. Ana Pavićević

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
ana.pavicevic@mrt.gov.me
Focal Point
#6310

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Mr. Khaled Saeed Al-Shaibani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6297

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Peiman Seadat

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
irfocal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6294

Canada
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mr. Botshabelo Othusitse

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bothusitse@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6099

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
yhafedh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6093

Côte d'Ivoire
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("ICNP ABS NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme