English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1089)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1089 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100

Focal Point
#6534

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6532

Lebanon

Ministry of Environment

ABS Competent National Authorities
moe@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#6530

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6529

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium
Focal Point
#6526

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6524

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6523

Honduras
Focal Point
#6521

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6520

Namibia
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6510

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Farshad Fattahi

ABS Competent National Authorities
frs_fth@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6509

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6508

Estonia

Ministry of the Environment

ABS Competent National Authorities
Kristel.Jarve@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6506

Cameroon
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6504

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6503

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sarah Cundy

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sarah.cundy@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6498

Libya

Mr. Elmaki Ayad A.

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
makeeagalee@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6493

Republic of Moldova

Mrs. Veronica Josu

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
josu@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6490

Liberia
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#6486

Italy
Focal Point
#6484

Italy
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6478

Yemen
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6474

Ireland

Mr. Alex Hurley

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alex.hurley@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka
Focal Point
#6469

Republic of Korea

Won-young Choi

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
nnlwchoi@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6468

Philippines

Mr. Elpidio Peria

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
pingperia16@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6467

Madagascar

Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
voahangy@pnae.mg
Focal Point
#6466

Colombia

Juan Carlos Bello

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
jbello@humboldt.org.co
Focal Point
#6465

Brazil

Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6463

Netherlands

Ms. Miranda Meijster

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
m.meijster@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6462

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme