English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1087)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1087 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Giwon Seo

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
g1seo@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6420

Japan

Ms. Yoshie Funaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
yoshie.funaki@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6419

Japan

Mr. Kazuhiro Takahashi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
kazuhiro.takahashi-2@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6417

Denmark

Ms. Charlotte Betina Mogensen

Resource Mobilization FP
chbmo@mim.dk
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
megda@nst.dk
Focal Point
#6415

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6414

Brazil

Mr. Saulo Arantes Ceolin

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
saulo.ceolin@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6410

Djibouti
Focal Point
#6409

Kenya
Focal Point
#6408

Kenya
Focal Point
#6406

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Focal Point
#6405

Grenada
Focal Point
#6404

Mali
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Mohamed Moussa Ibrahim

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6399

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#6398

Finland
Focal Point
#6397

Georgia

Ms. Sophio Devdariani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
s.devdariani@moe.gov.ge
Focal Point
#6396

Estonia

Ms. Kristel Järve

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Kristel.Jarve@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6395

Philippines

Mr. Jesus R.S. Domingo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6394

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mrs. Clare Hamilton

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
clare.hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6392

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6391

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6390

Nepal
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Mr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6388

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6387

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Ms. Veronika Vyšná

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities, GTI NFP
veronika.vysna@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6381

Lithuania
Focal Point
#6378

Haiti
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6375

Belgium
Focal Point
#6374

Belgium
Focal Point
#6373

Kenya
Focal Point
#6371

United Arab Emirates
Focal Point
#6370

Costa Rica

Ms. Ana Lorena Guevara Fernandez

ABS Competent National Authorities
lguevara@minaet.go.cr
Focal Point
#6369

Bangladesh
Focal Point
#6367

South Africa
Focal Point
#6366

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands

Mr. Bruce Kijiner

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kijinerb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6362

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6361

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6360

Mexico
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay

Blas Felip Himmerlreich

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bfelip@mre.gov.py
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme