English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1087)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1087 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200

Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
jameszaquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6355

Serbia
Focal Point
#6354

Suriname

Mr. Leonard C. Johanns

Resource Mobilization FP
johanns@sr.net
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Swaziland

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6351

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan

Ms. Solmaz Mammadova

Resource Mobilization FP
mamedovas@mail.az
Focal Point
#6347

Timor-Leste

Mr. Rui dos Reis Pires

Resource Mobilization FP
eveley69@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6346

Israel

Ms. Galit Palzur

Resource Mobilization FP
galitp@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#6345

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6344

Belgium

Mr. Jozef Buys

Resource Mobilization FP
Jozef.Buys@diplobel.fed.be
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6339

Honduras

Ms. Irina Helena Pineda

Resource Mobilization FP
ihpa11@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6335

Maldives
Focal Point
#6333

France

Mme Emmanuelle Swynghedauw

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
emmanuelle.swynghedauw@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6331

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#6327

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6326

Japan

Mr. Hiroyuki Tanaka

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hiroyuki.tanaka-3@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6323

India

Mr. Hem Pande

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#6322

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6321

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6320

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Mrs. Vidiah Ramkhelawan

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ps.env@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan
Focal Point
#6316

Estonia

Ms. Kadri Auvaart

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
Kadri.Auvaart@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6314

Sweden
Focal Point
#6313

European Union
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro

Dr. Ana Pavićević

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
ana.pavicevic@mrt.gov.me
Focal Point
#6310

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6308

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6306

Sri Lanka
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Mr. Khaled Saeed Al-Shaibani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6303

Australia

Mr. Gavin Hinten

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Gavin.Hinten@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6302

Australia
Focal Point
#6301

Australia
Focal Point
#6299

Nicaragua
Focal Point
#6298

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#6297

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Peiman Seadat

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
irfocal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6294

Canada
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme