English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1009)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1009 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200

Focal Point
#6399

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#6398

Finland
Focal Point
#6397

Georgia

Ms. Sophio Devdariani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
s.devdariani@moe.gov.ge
Focal Point
#6395

Philippines

Mr. Jesus R.S. Domingo

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6394

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mrs. Clare Hamilton

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
clare.hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6392

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6391

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6390

Nepal
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Dr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6388

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6387

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Dr. Veronika Vyšná

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
veronika.vysna@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6381

Lithuania
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6375

Belgium
Focal Point
#6374

Belgium
Focal Point
#6373

Kenya
Focal Point
#6367

South Africa
Focal Point
#6366

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands

Mr. Bruce Kijiner

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kijinerb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6362

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6361

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6360

Mexico
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay

Mr. Blas Felip Himmerlreich

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bfelip@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#6358

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
jameszaquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6355

Serbia
Focal Point
#6354

Suriname

Mr. Leonard C. Johanns

Resource Mobilization FP
johanns@sr.net
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Swaziland

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6351

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan

Ms. Solmaz Mammadova

Resource Mobilization FP
mamedovas@mail.az
Focal Point
#6347

Timor-Leste

Mr. Rui dos Reis Pires

Resource Mobilization FP
eveley69@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6346

Israel

Ms. Galit Palzur

Resource Mobilization FP
galitp@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#6345

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6344

Belgium

Mr. Jozef Buys

Resource Mobilization FP
Jozef.Buys@diplobel.fed.be
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6339

Honduras

Ms. Irina Helena Pineda

Resource Mobilization FP
ihpa11@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6335

Maldives
Focal Point
#6333

France

Mme Emmanuelle Swynghedauw

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
emmanuelle.swynghedauw@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme