English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1087)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1087 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 201 to 250

Focal Point
#6299

Nicaragua
Focal Point
#6298

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#6297

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Peiman Seadat

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
irfocal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6294

Canada
Focal Point
#6293

Gabon
Focal Point
#6292

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6291

Peru
Focal Point
#6287

Thailand
Focal Point
#6286

Thailand
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#6284

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6283

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6280

Colombia
Focal Point
#6279

Thailand
Focal Point
#6278

Thailand
Focal Point
#6277

Thailand
Focal Point
#6275

Botswana

Mr. Dikeme Kgaodi

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
dkgaodi@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Mr. Sylvester Clauzel

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sylvester.clauzel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mr. Botshabelo Othusitse

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bothusitse@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6101

Belgium
Focal Point
#6099

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
yhafedh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6098

Nepal
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6093

Côte d'Ivoire
Focal Point
#6092

Argentina
Focal Point
#6091

Finland
Focal Point
#6089

Syrian Arab Republic
Focal Point
#6088

Burundi

M. Mohamed Feruzi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Ms. Wan Hasmah Wan Mohd

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hasmah@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6086

Congo
Focal Point
#6085

Maldives
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#6079

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6078

Benin

M. Hugues Akpona

CBD Secondary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
akpona@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6076

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiri Mach

CBD Secondary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6075

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#6074

Paraguay

Sr.Lic. Ignacio Avila Torres

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
biodiversidad@seam.gov.py
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6071

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Dra. Alexandra Moreira López

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
alexamorel@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6069

Argentina

S.E. Sra. María Fabiana Loguzzo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
laf@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6068

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6067

Congo

M. Lucien Dzono

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
luciendzono@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6066

Canada
Focal Point
#6065

European Union
Focal Point
#6063

Burundi
Focal Point
#6061

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 201 to 250
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme