English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1085)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1085 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 201 to 250

Focal Point
#6099

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
yhafedh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6098

Nepal
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6093

Côte d'Ivoire
Focal Point
#6092

Argentina
Focal Point
#6091

Finland
Focal Point
#6089

Syrian Arab Republic
Focal Point
#6088

Burundi

M. Mohamed Feruzi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Ms. Wan Hasmah Wan Mohd

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hasmah@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6086

Congo
Focal Point
#6085

Maldives
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#6079

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6078

Benin

M. Hugues Akpona

CBD Secondary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
akpona@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6076

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiri Mach

CBD Secondary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6075

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#6074

Paraguay

Sr.Lic. Ignacio Avila Torres

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
biodiversidad@seam.gov.py
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6071

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Dra. Alexandra Moreira López

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
alexamorel@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6069

Argentina

S.E. Sra. María Fabiana Loguzzo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
laf@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6068

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6067

Congo

M. Lucien Dzono

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
luciendzono@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6066

Canada
Focal Point
#6065

European Union
Focal Point
#6063

Burundi
Focal Point
#6061

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#6059

Israel

Dr. Simon Nemtzov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
simon@npa.org.il
Focal Point
#6058

Tonga
Focal Point
#6057

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6056

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6055

Oman
Focal Point
#6054

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6051

Canada
Focal Point
#6049

Kenya
Focal Point
#6046

Tuvalu
Focal Point
#6044

El Salvador
Focal Point
#6043

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6041

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6040

Senegal
Focal Point
#6011

Mauritius
Focal Point
#6010

Timor-Leste
Focal Point
#6008

Japan

Mr Jun Makabe

ABS Competent National Authorities
jun-makabe@meti.go.jp
Focal Point
#6004

Panama

Billy Ubillus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bubillus@anam.gob.pa
Focal Point
#6003

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#6002

Armenia

Ministry of Nature Protection

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
interdpt@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6001

Bangladesh
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 201 to 250
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme