English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1084)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1084 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400

Focal Point
#5790

Mexico
Focal Point
#5788

Mozambique
Focal Point
#5787

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#5783

United States of America

Ms. Barbara De Rosa-Joynt

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
derosabm@state.gov
Focal Point
#5782

New Zealand
Focal Point
#5781

Kyrgyzstan
Focal Point
#5780

Canada
Focal Point
#5779

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#5778

Oman

Mr. Mohamed Rashid Al-Sinaidi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
picmeca@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5774

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
yhafedh@kacst.edu.sa
Focal Point
#5772

Denmark
Focal Point
#5770

South Africa
Focal Point
#5767

Botswana

Mrs. Dineo Dinah Gaborekwe

SBSTTA NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
ddoitsile@gov.bw
Focal Point
#5766

Romania
Focal Point
#5765

Romania

Mr. Nicolae Manta

CBD Secondary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
nicolae.manta@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#5764

Cyprus
Focal Point
#5663

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Ms. Daniela Rendevska

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
d.rendevska@moepp.gov.mk
Focal Point
#5649

Bahrain
Focal Point
#5601

Swaziland
Focal Point
#5589

Singapore

Mr. Jeremy Woon Ren Wei

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
jeremy_woon@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5588

Malawi

Ms. Monipher Patience Musasa

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
musasa11@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5586

Kuwait
Focal Point
#5585

France
Focal Point
#5584

European Union
Focal Point
#5522

Timor-Leste
Focal Point
#5510

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5479

Myanmar
Focal Point
#5478

Belarus
Focal Point
#5477

Qatar
Focal Point
#5476

Samoa
Focal Point
#5475

Pakistan

Mr. Syed Mahmood Nasir

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mnasirn@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5474

Jamaica
Focal Point
#5473

Algeria
Focal Point
#5466

Honduras

Sr. Rafael Amaro García

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
rafaelamarog@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5465

Turkmenistan
Focal Point
#5464

Singapore
Focal Point
#5463

Singapore
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5460

Singapore
Focal Point
#5459

Singapore

Mr. Muslim Anshari Rahman

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
muslim_anshari_rahman@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5457

Singapore
Focal Point
#5456

Singapore

Mr. Marcus Ong Chun Chuan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcus_ong@ava.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5418

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#5417

Rwanda
Focal Point
#5416

Honduras

Dr. Carlos Alberto Almendares Ordonez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
calmendares81@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5414

Finland

Mrs. Pirkko Kivelä

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
pirkko.kivela@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#5413

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#5412

Bangladesh

Mr. Md. Shafiqur Rahman Patwari

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme