English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1084)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1084 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 401 to 450

Focal Point
#5410

Japan
Focal Point
#5408

Japan
Focal Point
#5404

Italy
Focal Point
#5402

Tonga
Focal Point
#5398

Angola
Focal Point
#5397

Latvia
Focal Point
#5304

Italy

Mr. Renato Grimaldi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
Grimaldi.Renato@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#5239

San Marino
Focal Point
#5237

Sweden
Focal Point
#5236

Norway

Mr. Egil Roll

Protected Areas NFP
egil.roll@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#5235

Lithuania

Dr. Odeta Pivorienė

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
o.pivoriene@am.lt
Focal Point
#5231

Libya
Focal Point
#5211

Indonesia

Mr. Arief Yuwono

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ay.yuwono@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5171

Focal Point
#5161

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#5157

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5154

United Republic of Tanzania

Mrs. Esther Shushu Makwaia

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
esther_makwaia@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5153

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#5151

Suriname
Focal Point
#5147

Tajikistan

Mr. Dilovarsho Dustov

CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
ddustov@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5145

Suriname
Focal Point
#5144

Australia
Focal Point
#5143

Suriname
Focal Point
#5142

Suriname
Focal Point
#5138

Australia
Focal Point
#5135

Albania

Ms. Elvana Ramaj

ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
eramaj@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#5122

France
Focal Point
#5121

Zimbabwe

Mr. I.D. Kunene

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
climate@ecoweb.co.zw
Focal Point
#5120

Hungary

Ms. Rita Andorkó

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Rita.Andorko@vm.gov.hu
Focal Point
#5100

Angola
Focal Point
#5094

Chile

Sr. Waldemar Coutts

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wcoutts@minrel.gov.cl
Focal Point
#5093

India

Mr. Hem Pande

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#5092

Mexico

Ms. Sol Ortiz García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sortiz@conacyt.mx
Focal Point
#5090

Netherlands

Ms. Léontine J.R. Crisson

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
l.j.r.crisson@minlnv.nl
Focal Point
#5088

Montenegro
Focal Point
#5087

Montenegro
Focal Point
#5086

Montenegro

Mr. Novak Čadjenović

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
novak.cadjenovic@gov.me
Focal Point
#5085

Ecuador
Focal Point
#5084

Poland
Focal Point
#5079

Uruguay
Focal Point
#5077

Sweden
Focal Point
#5074

Palau
Focal Point
#5072

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#5071

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#5070

Kazakhstan

Ministry of Agriculture

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nauka@mail.kz
Focal Point
#5069

Canada
Focal Point
#5068

Ecuador
Focal Point
#5067

Nigeria

Dr. John Onyekuru

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
johnonyekuru@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5066

Bulgaria
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 401 to 450
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme