العربية  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский

CHM-IAC - Members

CHM

Country Members

Mrs. Yuliya Bondarenko
Ukraine
yu.bondarenko@i.ua
+38 044 206 31 53
+38 044 206 31 53
Dr. Suzanne Davis
Jamaica
chm@nhmj-ioj.org.jm
+876 922 0620 6
+876 922 1147
Mr. Han de Koeijer
Belgium
hdekoeijer@naturalsciences.be
+32 2 627 42 67
+32 2 627 41 41
Dr. Carlos Galindo Leal
Mexico
cgalindo@conabio.gob.mx
+52 55 50044973
Mrs. H.M.H.E. Herath
Sri Lanka
hemamali.herath@gmail.com
+94 11 4443943
Mr. Mostafa Madbouhi
Morocco
madbouhi@environnement.gov.ma
+212 6 73 08 08 93
Mr. Robert McLean
Canada
biodiv@ec.gc.ca
+1 819 997 1303
+1 819 994 4445
Mr. Rigobert Ntep
Cameroon
rntep@yahoo.fr
+237 677 303 932
+237 222 236 074
Mr. Slavisa Popovic
Serbia
slavisa.popovic@sepa.gov.rs
+381 11 241 39 66
+381 11 380 95 24
Mr. Charles Shulman
Canada
charles.shulman@canada.ca
+1 819 938 4046
+1 819 938 4065
Dr. Sheila Vergara
Philippines
sgvergara@aseanbiodiversity.org
Ms. Zou Yueyu
China
zou.yueyu@mepfeco.org.cn
+86 10 82268753
+86 10 82200526

Non Country Members

Ms. Eva Duer
United Nations Enviroment Programme / Division of Environmental Law and Conventions
eva.duer@unep.org
+41 22 9178377
Mr. Jeremy Harrison
United Nations Environment Programme - World Conservation Monitoring Centre
jerry.harrison@unep-wcmc.org
+44 1223 277314
+44 1223 277136

  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme