English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (192)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CHM NFP (192)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
192 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#1169

Israel

Ms. Ayelet Rosen

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ayeletr@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#1158

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#1889

Austria
Focal Point
#1145

Côte d'Ivoire
Focal Point
#1830

Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#1208

Dominican Republic

Sra. Marina Hernández

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Marina.Hernandez@ambiente.gob.do
Focal Point
#1674

Egypt
Focal Point
#1102

Luxembourg

Mr. Claude Origer

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
Claude.Origer@mev.etat.lu
Focal Point
#2046

Morocco

M. Mostafa Madbouhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
madbouhi@environnement.gov.ma
Focal Point
#1195

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#1126

Senegal
Focal Point
#60

Gambia (the)

Mr. Kawsu Jammeh

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jammeh.kawsu@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1932

Sierra Leone
Focal Point
#1978

Gabon

M. Emmanuel Bayani Ngoyi

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
e.bayani1968@gmail.com
Focal Point
#127

Paraguay
Focal Point
#2375

Jamaica

Dr. Suzanne Davis

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
chm@nhmj-ioj.org.jm
Focal Point
#1459

Bahamas

Mrs. Rochelle W. Newbold

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rochellenewbold@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#1255

Bhutan

Ms. Sonam Lhaden Khandu

CHM NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
slkhandu@nec.gov.bt
Focal Point
#1968

Yemen

Mr. Abdul Hakim A.R. Aulaiah

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hak132001@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1345

Lebanon

Ms. Lara Samaha

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
l.samaha@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#2404

Lesotho

Ms. Qongqong Hoohlo

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
qongqong.hoohlo@gov.ls
Focal Point
#1148

Mauritius
Focal Point
#1249

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#1694

Algeria

Mlle. Nadia Chenouf

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
chenoufnadia@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1123

Finland
Focal Point
#168

Turkmenistan

Dr. Jumamyrat Saparmyradov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
saparmuradovdzuma@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1218

Chad

M. Abaya Abdramane Ahmat

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
abayafils2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1172

Congo
Focal Point
#1067

El Salvador
Focal Point
#112

Mozambique
Focal Point
#1176

Eritrea
Focal Point
#2424

Liberia

Mr. J.S. Datuama Cammue

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jcammue@epa.gov.lr
Focal Point
#53

Equatorial Guinea

Don Santiago Francisco Engonga

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
engongaosono@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2453

Belgium

Mr. Han de Koeijer

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
hdekoeijer@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#2658

Guinea
Focal Point
#2800

Ireland

Dr. Andy Bleasdale

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
Andy.bleasdale@npws.gov.ie
Focal Point
#2805

Turkmenistan
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#3176

Niue

Ms. Christine Ioane

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
christine.external@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#3222

Uganda

Mr. Francis Meri Sabino Ogwal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
francis.ogwal@nema.go.ug
Focal Point
#3259

Netherlands
Focal Point
#3265

Cambodia

Ms. Somaly Chan

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
somalychan.ca@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3267

Democratic Republic of the Congo

M. Guy Mboma Akani

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gmbokan@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3313

Cuba

Mr. Ulises Fernández Gómez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
ulises@citma.gob.cu
Focal Point
#3525

Niger
Focal Point
#3526

Solomon Islands

Mr. Joe Horokou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
joehorokou@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3532

Panama
Focal Point
#3544

India

Ms. Rita Khanna

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
rita.khanna@nic.in
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CHM NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme