English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (178)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (178)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
178 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#998

Djibouti

M. Dini Abdallah Omar

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dini.omar12@gmail.com
Focal Point
#48

Dominica

Mr. Lloyd Pascal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP
ecu@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#1173

Eritrea

Mr. Mogos Woldeyohannis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
envdepdg@eol.com.er
Focal Point
#821

Republic of Korea

Mr. Jun Ha Choi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jhchoi15@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#1728

Israel

Ms. Yael Armitage

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
andiyael@moag.gov.il
Focal Point
#1291

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Mr. Sourioudong Sundara

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sourioudong@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#1832

Sierra Leone

Mr. Cyril S. Jusu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jususyril@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#1503

Zimbabwe

Ministry of Environment, Water and Climate

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Focal Point
#60

Gambia (the)

Mr. Ousainou Touray

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
oustouray@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1263

Namibia

Ms. Martha Kandawa-Schulz

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marthaks2001@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#102

Mali

Mr. Mouhamadou Traore

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
traoremouha2@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#160

Tajikistan

Mr. Neimatullo Safarov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
NSafarov@biodiv.tojikiston.com
Focal Point
#132

Qatar

Mr. Ghanim Abdulla Mohammad

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gamohammad@mme.gov.qa
Focal Point
#433

Andorra

Her Excellency Elisenda Vives Balmaña

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
andorra@un.int
Focal Point
#1275

Austria
Focal Point
#1829

Chad

Mr. Kadiom Amidou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kadio_amidou@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1233

Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. Patrick Léon Pedia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ppedia@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1271

Uganda

Dr. David L.N. Hafashimana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
davidhaf2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#1459

Bahamas

Mr. Philip S. Weech

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
philipweech@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#1979

Gabon

Mr. Jean Bruno Mikissa

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP
mikissa_jeanbruno@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1345

Lebanon

Ms. Lara Samaha

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
l.samaha@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#2056

Indonesia

Mr. Wiratno

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nfpcbd@menlhk.go.id
Focal Point
#2390

North Macedonia

Ms. Marija Dirlevska-Caloska

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
m.caloska@moepp.gov.mk
Focal Point
#1223

Lesotho

Mr. Stanley Motsamai Damane

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
stanleydamane@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#1306

Ukraine

Mr. Sergiy Gubar

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sgubar@menr.gov.ua
Focal Point
#1067

El Salvador

Dr. Jorge Ernesto Quezada Diaz

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jequezada@marn.gob.sv
Focal Point
#1837

Nigeria

Dr. Rufus Eseoghene Ebegba

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
rebegba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1739

Russian Federation

Ministry of Industry, Science and Technologies

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nat-step@yandex.ru
Focal Point
#1673

Egypt

Mr. Ossama El-Tayeb

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
omtayeb@link.net
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2511

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Mr. Ri Hyong Chol

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ri.kyong.il@undp.org
Focal Point
#2616

Angola

Mr. Lucas Marcolino Miranda

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lcs_miranda@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#2662

Hungary

Mr. Levente Kőrösi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
levente.korosi@fm.gov.hu
Focal Point
#2713

Croatia

Ms. Dubravka Stepic

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dubravka.stepic@mzoe.hr
Focal Point
#2733

Tunisia

Mlle Hazar Belli

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hazar.belli.abdelkefi@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2750

Ghana

Mr. Eric Amaning Okoree

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
eriokor@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#3191

Syrian Arab Republic

Mr. Belal Alhayek

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
blalhayek75@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3194

Guinea

Mme Safiatou Diallo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Safiatoudial56@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3267

Democratic Republic of the Congo

M. Guy Mboma Akani

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gmbokan@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3488

Georgia

Ms. Nona Khelaia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nonakhelaia@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3522

Eswatini

Mr. Emmanuel Dlamini

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
fasidlamini@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3526

Solomon Islands

Mr. Joe Horokou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
horokoujoe@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3544

India

Ms. Sujata Arora

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
sujata@nic.in
Focal Point
#3650

Serbia

Ms. Vanja Kojić

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
vanja.kojic@minpolj.gov.rs
Focal Point
#3787

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Angela Lozan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
angelalozan@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3835

Mauritania

M. Moussa Ba

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bamouss14@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3963

Burundi

Mr. Damien Nindorera

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dnindorera@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#3965

Latvia

Mrs. Inese Aleksejeva

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Inese.Aleksejeva@zm.gov.lv
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme