English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (56)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CBD Secondary NFP (56)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
56 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7911

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#7910

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#7881

Somalia
Focal Point
#7814

Paraguay
Focal Point
#7812

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#7808

Saint Lucia

Mr. Jeremiah Kennedy Edmund

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
jeremiah.edmund@govt.lc
Focal Point
#7799

Cyprus

Ms. Eva Pitta

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
epitta@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#7695

France
Focal Point
#7688

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#7686

Benin
Focal Point
#7684

Honduras
Focal Point
#7683

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#7640

Uruguay
Focal Point
#7597

Switzerland
Focal Point
#7503

Namibia
Focal Point
#7491

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#7488

Czech Republic

Mr. Jan Brojac

CBD Secondary NFP
Jan.Brojac@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#7351

Ukraine
Focal Point
#7322

Malaysia
Focal Point
#7262

Maldives

Ms. Lisama Sabry

CBD Secondary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
lisama.sabry@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#7249

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#7008

Benin
Focal Point
#6996

Jamaica
Focal Point
#6562

Malawi

Ms. Martha Mphatso Kalemba

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
mphakalemba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus

Ms. Marina Xenophontos

CBD Secondary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mxenophontos@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#6457

Oman
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6409

Kenya
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@planning.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6286

Thailand
Focal Point
#5928

European Union
Focal Point
#5825

Hungary

Ms. Ditta Greguss

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP
ditta.greguss@am.gov.hu
Focal Point
#5767

Botswana

Ms. Kebaabetswe Keoagile

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
kebkeoagile@gov.bw
Focal Point
#5766

Romania
Focal Point
#5019

Serbia
Focal Point
#5013

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#4873

Spain
Focal Point
#4505

Finland
Focal Point
#4368

Bahamas
Focal Point
#4300

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#4157

Belize
Focal Point
#3558

Barbados

Ms. Kim Downes Agard

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
kim.downesagard@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#3540

Congo
Focal Point
#3402

Philippines
Focal Point
#3261

Lebanon
Focal Point
#1978

Gabon

M. Emmanuel Bayani Ngoyi

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
e.bayani1968@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1030

Saint Kitts and Nevis
Focal Point
#348

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#2275

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#2080

Slovenia
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CBD Secondary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme