English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (168)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point (168)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
168 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7921

Republic of Korea

Mr. Dongpil Kim

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ktp0117@motie.go.kr
Focal Point
#7919

Cyprus

Mrs. Despo Zavrou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
dzavrou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#7918

Rwanda

Mr. Amandin Rutayisire

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
arutayisire@rema.gov.rw
Focal Point
#7898

Armenia

Mr. Aram Meymaryan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.meymaryan@env.am
Focal Point
#7897

Estonia

Ms. Triin Sellis

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
triin.sellis@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7872

Seychelles

Ms. Krystel D'offay

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kdoffay@nba.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7851

Costa Rica

Sr. José Hernández Ugalde

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
jose.hernandez@conagebio.go.cr
Focal Point
#7850

Panama

Sr. Jose Victoria

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jvictoria@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7828

Bahamas

Dr. Rhianna M. Neely-Murphy

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rhiannaneely@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#7824

Japan

Mr. Keiji Obayashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7819

Tajikistan

Mr. Olimjon Yatimov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com
Focal Point
#7818

European Union

Mr. Thomas Weber

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
Thomas.Weber@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7809

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Rachel Davis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
rachel.davis@defra.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7806

Namibia

Ms. Hilde Amputu

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
hamputu@ncrst.na
Focal Point
#7805

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Dr. Gholamreza Salehi Jouzani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
gsalehi@abrii.ac.ir
Focal Point
#7801

Guyana

Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ministerofstate@motp.gov.gy
Focal Point
#7796

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Albada Beekham

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ABeekham@fp.gov.tt
Focal Point
#7676

Palau

Minister

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
mnretpalau@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7672

Tunisia

M. Mohamed Ali Dridi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
dridi_alitn@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7662

Republic of Korea

Mr. Hongkoo Kang

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
kooku757@korea.kr
Focal Point
#7650

Tajikistan

Mr. Ubaydullo Akramov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
akramov.ub@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7649

Mexico

Sra. Consuelo López López

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
consuelo.lopez@conacyt.mx
Focal Point
#7647

European Union

Ms. Anastasia Pagida

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
anastasia.pagida@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7637

Armenia

Ms. Anna Mazmanyan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.mazmanyan@env.am
Focal Point
#7615

Kenya

Mr. Josphat N. Muchiri

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jmuchiri@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#7614

Sri Lanka

Dr. Anil Jasinghe

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
sec@env.gov.lk
Focal Point
#7585

Türkiye

Ms. Birgül Güner

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
birgul.guner@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7584

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Mr. Myong Ju Jo

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
pptayang@star-co.net.kp
Focal Point
#7538

Qatar

Mr. Nasser M. Al-Mansoori

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
NMAL-Mansoori@mme.gov.qa
Focal Point
#7533

Togo

M. Komi Anthe

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
direfaune@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7478

Kyrgyzstan

Ms. Damira Ashyralieva

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ashyr14@mail.ru
Focal Point
#7471

Belarus

Mr. Dzmitry Lukashanets

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
lukashanetzdm@tut.by
Focal Point
#7448

Myanmar

Mr. Aye Min

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ayespecial@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7444

Lebanon

Mr. Jeff Gerges

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
j.gerges@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#7440

Central African Republic

M. Bruno Maurice Goro Ousfa

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
cyrgoro@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7439

Senegal

M. Ousseynou Kassé

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ouzin12@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7435

Gambia (the)

Mr. Ebrima Njie

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ebrimanjie@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7434

France

M. Charles Bourgeois

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
charles.bourgeois@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#7433

Somalia

Mr. Khalif Hassan Dalmar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kh.dalmar@environment.gov.so
Focal Point
#7403

Burkina Faso

M. Nicolas Barro

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
barronicolas@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7402

Montenegro

Ms. Ana Velimirovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ana.velimirovic@ubh.gov.me
Focal Point
#7399

Malaysia

Dr. Norwati Adnan

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
norwati@biosafety.gov.my
Focal Point
#7398

Greece

Dr. Evangelos Badieritakis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
e.badieritakis@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7394

Bulgaria

Mr. Georgi Yanakiev

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
gyanakiev@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#7393

Djibouti

Mme Bilan Hassan Ismail

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bilanhassan@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7372

Luxembourg

Mme Carole Eicher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
carole.eicher@ms.etat.lu
Focal Point
#7346

Angola

Ms. Nádia Tatiana Bernardo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
taticage@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7329

Uganda

Mr. Issa Katwesige

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
issa.katwesige@mwe.go.ug
Focal Point
#7290

Burundi

M. Longin Ndayikeza

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ndayilkeza2009@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7272

Japan

Mr. Yoshiaki Kitahashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme