English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (62)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP (62)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
62 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7900

Mexico

Sra. Gloria Cuevas Guillaumin

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
gloria.cuevas@semarnat.gob.mx
Focal Point
#7899

Mexico

Sra. Valeria Cruz Blancas

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
vcruzb@sre.gob.mx
Focal Point
#7835

Türkiye

Ms. Hatice Bediz Şen

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
hatice.bedizsen@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7831

Argentina

Sr. Francisco Firpo Lacoste

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
fflacoste@ambiente.gob.ar
Focal Point
#7697

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
epa@epaguyana.org
Focal Point
#7670

Morocco

Mme Fatimazohra Hassouni

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
hassouni@mpm.gov.ma
Focal Point
#7550

Italy

Mr. Roberto Giangreco

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
giangreco.roberto@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#7540

Ghana

Mrs. Eunice Nuerkie Ofoli-Anum

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
eunicomgh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7535

Togo

M. Chamsoudine Afoda

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
afchams@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7530

South Africa

Dr. Stephen Patrick Kirkman

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
SKirkman@environment.gov.za
Focal Point
#7461

Türkiye

Ms. Gökçe Ceylan

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
gokce.ceylan@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7460

Türkiye

Mr. (Dr.) Irfan Uysal

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
uysal.irfan@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7425

Nigeria

Mr. Daniel Malum Jidda

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jidda_d@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7371

European Union

Mr. Juan Pablo Pertierra

Protected Areas NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
juan-pablo.pertierra@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7359

Japan

Mr. Naohito Okazoe

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
naohito_okazoe050@maff.go.jp
Focal Point
#7358

Japan

Mr. Yohei Mori

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
yohei_mori@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7356

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Ms Seyedeh Mahtab Shojaei Langari

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
mnmshojaei@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7340

Madagascar
Focal Point
#7330

Singapore

Mr. Jeremy Yap Jun Sean

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
Jeremy_YAP@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7328

Ecuador

Sr. Victor Chocho Sanchez

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
victor.chocho@ambiente.gob.ec
Focal Point
#7320

Denmark

Ms. Charlotte B. Mogensen

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
chbmo@mim.dk
Focal Point
#7303

Romania

Mr. John Samad Smaranda

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
john.smaranda@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#7262

Maldives

Ms. Lisama Sabry

CBD Secondary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
lisama.sabry@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#7243

Myanmar

Mr. Win Maung Aye

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
nwcdfdmof@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7216

Finland

Ms. Penina Blankett

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
penina.blankett@gov.fi
Focal Point
#7120

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Tricia Lovell

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
tricia.lovell@ab.gov.ag
Focal Point
#7078

Uruguay

Lic. Ana Laura Mello

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ana.mello@ambiente.gub.uy
Focal Point
#7074

Indonesia

Mr. Brahmantya Satyamurti Poerwadi

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
dirjenprl@kkp.go.id
Focal Point
#7067

Suriname

Ms. Marci Gompers

BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
marci.gompers@gov.sr
Focal Point
#7066

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Rahanna Juman

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
rajuman@ima.gov.tt
Focal Point
#7065

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Mr. Ranndy Piñero

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ranndy83@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7064

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Tibisay Rivas

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
tibisay.rivas@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7063

Republic of Korea

Mr. Young Ik Yang

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
yiy@mabik.re.kr
Focal Point
#7055

Greece

Ms. Evangelia Stamouli

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
e.stamouli@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7054

Belgium

Ms. Marie Baeckelandt

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
mbaeckelandt@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#7052

Guatemala

Sra. Airam Andrea Lopez

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
marinocosteroconap@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7051

China

Ms. Xiaoyan Lu

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
soahbsstc@sina.com
Focal Point
#7050

Slovenia

Mr. Robert Turk

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
robert.turk@zrsvn.si
Focal Point
#7048

Colombia
Focal Point
#7047

Eritrea

Mr. Efrem Kiflemariam Okbaghiorghis

BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
efremko.okbaghiorghis@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7045

Canada

Ms. Renée Sauvé

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
renee.sauve@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Focal Point
#7044

United States of America

Ms. Elizabeth McLanahan

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
elizabeth.mclanahan@noaa.gov
Focal Point
#7042

Costa Rica

Sra. Jenny Asch

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jenny.asch@sinac.go.cr
Focal Point
#7041

Seychelles

Mr. Alain de Comarmond

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
adecomarmond@gov.sc
Focal Point
#7040

Benin

M. Zacharie Sohou

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
zsohou@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7038

Spain

Mr. Jorge Alonso Rodríguez

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jarodrigz@miteco.es
Focal Point
#7037

Peru

Sra. Nena Gonzáles Meza

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ngonzales@produce.gob.pe
Focal Point
#7036

Peru

Sra. Rosa F. Zavala Correa

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
rzavala@produce.gob.pe
Focal Point
#7004

Malaysia

Ms. Lim Ai Gaik

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
aigaik@dof.gov.my
Focal Point
#6993

Germany

Ms. Anne Freiberger

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
Anne.Freiberger@bmuv.bund.de
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme