English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (43)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP (43)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
43 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 43

Focal Point
#7216

Finland

Ms. Penina Blankett

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
penina.blankett@ym.fi
Focal Point
#7120

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Tricia Lovell

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
tricia.lovell@ab.gov.ag
Focal Point
#7074

Indonesia

Mr. Brahmantya Satyamurti Poerwadi

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
dirjenprl@kkp.go.id
Focal Point
#7067

Suriname

Ms. Marci Gompers

BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
marcigompers@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7066

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Rahanna Juman

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
rajuman@ima.gov.tt
Focal Point
#7065

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Mr. Ranndy Piñero

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ranndy83@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7064

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Tibisay Rivas

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
tibisay.rivas@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7063

Republic of Korea

Mr. Young-Dawng Moh

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ydmoh@mabik.re.kr
Focal Point
#7057

Guyana

Mr. Rayner McAndrew

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
epa.brm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7055

Greece

Ms. Evangelia Stamouli

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
e.stamouli@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7054

Belgium

Mr. Jan Haelters

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jan.haelters@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#7053

Togo

M. Limbila Noundja Nayabi

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
navabilimb@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7052

Guatemala

Ms. Airam Andrea López Roulet

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
airam.lopez@conap.gob.gt
Focal Point
#7051

China

Ms. Xiaoyan Lu

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
soahbsstc@sina.com
Focal Point
#7050

Slovenia

Mr. Robert Turk

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
robert.turk@zrsvn.si
Focal Point
#7049

Madagascar

Mme. Fara Mihanta Andriambelo

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
mihanta.dcbsap@mef.gov.mg
Focal Point
#7048

Colombia

Ms. Andrea Ramírez Martínez

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
Aramirez@minambiente.gov.co
Focal Point
#7047

Eritrea

Mr. Efrem Kiflemariam Okbaghiorghis

BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
efremko.okbaghiorghis@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7046

Ecuador
Focal Point
#7045

Canada

Ms. Renée Sauvé

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
renee.sauve@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Focal Point
#7044

United States of America

Ms. Elizabeth McLanahan

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
elizabeth.mclanahan@noaa.gov
Focal Point
#7042

Costa Rica

Sra. Jenny Asch

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jenny.asch@sinac.go.cr
Focal Point
#7041

Seychelles

Mr. Alain de Comarmond

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
adecomarmond@gov.sc
Focal Point
#7040

Benin

M. Zacharie Sohou

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
zsohou@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7039

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Abbas Golriz

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
abbas_golriz@yahoo.co.in
Focal Point
#7038

Spain

Sr. Jorge Alonso Rodríguez

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jarodrigz@mapama.es
Focal Point
#7037

Peru

Sra. Nena Gonzáles Meza

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ngonzales@produce.gob.pe
Focal Point
#7036

Peru

Sra. Rosa F. Zavala Correa

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
rzavala@produce.gob.pe
Focal Point
#7017

Greece

Mr. Charilaos Nikokavouras

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
c.nikokavouras@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7012

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
kemraj.parsram@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7004

Malaysia

Ms. Lim Ai Gaik

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
aigaik@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6993

Germany

Ms. Nicola Breier

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
nicola.breier@bmub.bund.de
Focal Point
#6991

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Dr. Jon Davies

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
Jon.Davies@jncc.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6985

Morocco

M. Larbi Sbaï

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
larbisbai@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6809

Switzerland

Mr. Norbert Bärlocher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
norbert.baerlocher@bafu.admin.ch
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Anura Dissanayake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
sec@mahaweli.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6664

Saint Lucia

Ms. Lavina Alexander

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
lalexander@sde.gov.lc
Focal Point
#6650

Bangladesh

Mr. Nurul Karim

ABS NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
nurul_karim96@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5041

Nigeria

Mr. Ahmed Labaran

Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ahmedlabaran83@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3191

Syrian Arab Republic

Mr. Belal Alhayek

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
blalhayek75@gmail.com
Focal Point
#264

Austria

Ms. Andrea H. Nouak

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
andrea.nouak@bmnt.gv.at
Focal Point
#2280

Denmark

Mr. Andreas Lunn

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
andlu@mst.dk
Focal Point
#291

Egypt

Mr. Moustafa Fouda

CBD Primary NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
drfoudamos@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 43
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme