English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (73)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP (73)

Resultados de Búsqueda

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
73 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#8077

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Mr. Somvang Bouttavong

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
somvangb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#8071

Algeria

Mme Assia Oualikene epse Brahmi

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
brahmiassia66@gmail.com
Focal Point
#8066

Finland

Mr. Lasse Kurvinen

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
lasse.kurvinen@metsa.fi
Focal Point
#8062

France
Focal Point
#8040

Sri Lanka

Ms. S.T.K.K. Fernando

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
sujeewaf@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7989

Peru

Sr. Juan Carlos Moreno Echeandía

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jcme31@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7988

Peru

Sra. Patricia Carbajal Enzian

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
pcarbajal@imarpe.gob.pe
Focal Point
#7977

Ireland

Mr. Oliver Ó Cadhla

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
Oliver.OCadhla@housing.gov.ie
Focal Point
#7937

Montenegro

Ms. Milica Rudić

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
milica.rudic@mepg.gov.me
Focal Point
#7925

Türkiye

Mr. Fehmi Arikan

CBD Primary NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
fehmi.arikan@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7900

Mexico

Sra. Gloria Cuevas Guillaumin

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
gloria.cuevas@semarnat.gob.mx
Focal Point
#7899

Mexico

Sra. Karol Hernández González

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
khernandezg@sre.gob.mx
Focal Point
#7835

Türkiye

Ms. Ilgin Akpinar

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ilgin.akpinar@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7831

Argentina

Sr. Francisco Firpo Lacoste

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
fflacoste@ambiente.gob.ar
Focal Point
#7697

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
epa@epaguyana.org
Focal Point
#7670

Morocco

Mme Fatimazohra Hassouni

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
hassouni@mpm.gov.ma
Focal Point
#7550

Italy

Mr. Roberto Giangreco

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
giangreco.roberto@mase.gov.it
Focal Point
#7540

Ghana

Mrs. Eunice Nuerkie Ofoli-Anum

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
eunicomgh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7535

Togo

M. Chamsoudine Afoda

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
afchams@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7530

South Africa

Mr. Stephen Patrick Kirkman

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
SKirkman@environment.gov.za
Focal Point
#7461

Türkiye

Ms. Hatice Şahi̇n

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
haticesahin@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7460

Türkiye

Mr. (Dr.) Irfan Uysal

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
uysal.irfan@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7425

Nigeria

Mr. Daniel Malum Jidda

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jidda_d@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7398

Greece

Dr. Evangelos Badieritakis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
e.badieritakis@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7371

European Union

Mr. Juan Pablo Pertierra

Protected Areas NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
juan-pablo.pertierra@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7359

Japan

Mr. Taiki Ogawa

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
taiki_ogawa670@maff.go.jp
Focal Point
#7358

Japan

Mr. Jun Nagao

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jun_nagao@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7356

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Ms Seyedeh Mahtab Shojaei Langari

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
mnmshojaei@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7340

Madagascar
Focal Point
#7330

Singapore

Mr. Jeremy Yap Jun Sean

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
Jeremy_YAP@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7328

Ecuador

Sr. Victor Chocho Sanchez

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
victor.chocho@ambiente.gob.ec
Focal Point
#7320

Denmark

Ms. Charlotte B. Mogensen

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
chbmo@mim.dk
Focal Point
#7303

Romania

Mr. John Samad Smaranda

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
john.smaranda@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#7262

Maldives

Ms. Lisama Sabry

CBD Secondary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
lisama.sabry@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#7243

Myanmar

Mr. Win Maung Aye

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
nwcdfdmof@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7216

Finland

Ms. Penina Blankett

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
penina.blankett@gov.fi
Focal Point
#7120

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Tricia Lovell

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
tricia.lovell@ab.gov.ag
Focal Point
#7078

Uruguay

Lic. Ana Laura Mello

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ana.mello@ambiente.gub.uy
Focal Point
#7074

Indonesia

Mr. Brahmantya Satyamurti Poerwadi

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
dirjenprl@kkp.go.id
Focal Point
#7067

Suriname

Ms. Marci Gompers

BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
marci.gompers@gov.sr
Focal Point
#7066

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Rahanna Juman

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
rajuman@ima.gov.tt
Focal Point
#7065

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Mr. Ranndy Piñero

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ranndy83@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7064

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Tibisay Rivas

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
tibisay.rivas@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7063

Republic of Korea

Mr. Young Ik Yang

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
yiy@mabik.re.kr
Focal Point
#7055

Greece

Ms. Evangelia Stamouli

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
e.stamouli@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7054

Belgium

Ms. Marie Baeckelandt

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
mbaeckelandt@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#7052

Guatemala

Sra. Airam Andrea Lopez Roulet

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
marinocosteroconap@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7051

China

Ms. Xiaoyan Lu

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
soahbsstc@sina.com
Focal Point
#7050

Slovenia

Mr. Robert Turk

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
robert.turk@zrsvn.si
Focal Point
#7048

Colombia

Sra. Ximena Rojas Giraldo

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
xrojas@minambiente.gov.co
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme