English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (14)

Countries

  • Japan (14)

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
14 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 14

Focal Point
#7824

Japan

Mr. Keiji Obayashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7823

Japan

Ms. Natsumi Okawa

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
natsumi.okawa@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7664

Japan

Ms. Kahoru Kanari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kahoru.kanari@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7490

Japan
Focal Point
#7489

Japan
Focal Point
#7359

Japan

Mr. Naohito Okazoe

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
naohito_okazoe050@maff.go.jp
Focal Point
#7358

Japan

Mr. Yohei Mori

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
yohei_mori@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7337

Japan
Focal Point
#7336

Japan

Ms. Mariko Kimura

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mariko.kimura@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7325

Japan

Ms. Kahoru Kanari

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
kahoru.kanari@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7272

Japan

Mr. Yoshiaki Kitahashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#6691

Japan
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#5408

Japan

Mr. Hiroaki Tomoi

CHM NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
hiroaki_tomoi@env.go.jp
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 14
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND (Japan)
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme