English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1112)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1112 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7055

Greece

Ms. Evangelia Stamouli

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
e.stamouli@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7054

Belgium

Mr. Jan Haelters

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jan.haelters@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#7053

Togo

M. Limbila Noundja Nayabi

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
navabilimb@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7052

Guatemala

Ms. Airam Andrea López Roulet

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
airam.lopez@conap.gob.gt
Focal Point
#7051

China

Ms. Xiaoyan Lu

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
soahbsstc@sina.com
Focal Point
#7050

Slovenia

Mr. Robert Turk

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
robert.turk@zrsvn.si
Focal Point
#7049

Madagascar

Mme. Fara Mihanta Andriambelo

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
mihanta.dcbsap@mef.gov.mg
Focal Point
#7048

Colombia

Ms. Andrea Ramírez Martínez

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
Aramirez@minambiente.gov.co
Focal Point
#7047

Eritrea
Focal Point
#7046

Ecuador
Focal Point
#7045

Canada

Ms. Renée Sauvé

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
renee.sauve@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Focal Point
#7044

United States of America

Ms. Elizabeth McLanahan

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
elizabeth.mclanahan@noaa.gov
Focal Point
#7043

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7042

Costa Rica

Sra. Jenny Asch

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jenny.asch@sinac.go.cr
Focal Point
#7041

Seychelles

Mr. Alain de Comarmond

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
adecomarmond@gov.sc
Focal Point
#7040

Benin

M. Zacharie Sohou

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
zsohou@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7039

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Abbas Golriz

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
abbas_golriz@yahoo.co.in
Focal Point
#7038

Spain

Sr. Jorge Alonso Rodríguez

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jarodrigz@magrama.es
Focal Point
#7037

Peru

Sra. Nena Gonzáles Meza

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ngonzales@produce.gob.pe
Focal Point
#7036

Peru

Sra. Rosa F. Zavala Correa

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
rzavala@produce.gob.pe
Focal Point
#7034

Swaziland
Focal Point
#7032

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#7031

Saint Kitts and Nevis
Focal Point
#7030

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Ms. Vicia Woods

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
vicia.woods@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7029

Saint Kitts and Nevis
Focal Point
#7028

Philippines

Dr. Sheila Vergara

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
sgvergara@aseanbiodiversity.org
Focal Point
#7027

Mexico

Dr. Carlos Galindo Leal

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
cgalindo@conabio.gob.mx
Focal Point
#7026

China

Ms. Zou Yueyu

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
zou.yueyu@mepfeco.org.cn
Focal Point
#7025

Germany

Ms. Ursula Monnerjahn

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ursula.monnerjahn@bmel.bund.de
Focal Point
#7023

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sue Goligher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sue.goligher@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7022

Kiribati

Mrs. Taare Aukitino

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
secretary@melad.gov.ki
Focal Point
#7021

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Teresa Araleny Pérez Chávez

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
teresaaralenyperez@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7020

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Cynthia Viviana Silva Maturana

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
vmabolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7019

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#7018

Japan
Focal Point
#7017

Greece

Mr. Charilaos Nikokavouras

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
c.nikokavouras@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7016

Comoros
Focal Point
#7014

Bangladesh
Focal Point
#7013

New Zealand

Ms. Danica Stent

Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
dstent@doc.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7012

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kemraj.parsram@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7011

United States of America

Dr. Samuel Crowell

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
crowells@state.gov
Focal Point
#7010

Bangladesh
Focal Point
#7008

Benin

Dr. Félicien Amakpe

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
famakpem@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7007

Fiji

Ms. Sandeep Singh

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
singhsk@govnet.gov.fj
Focal Point
#7006

Austria
Focal Point
#7005

Belgium
Focal Point
#7004

Malaysia

Ms. Lim Ai Gaik

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
aigaik@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#7003

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme