English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1095)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1095 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7006

Austria
Focal Point
#7005

Belgium
Focal Point
#7004

Malaysia

Mrs. Lim Ai Gaik

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
aigaik@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#7003

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7001

Malaysia

Mr. Wong Chee Ching

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
wcc@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#7000

Mozambique
Focal Point
#6999

Democratic Republic of the Congo
Focal Point
#6998

Colombia
Focal Point
#6997

Benin
Focal Point
#6996

Jamaica
Focal Point
#6995

Azerbaijan

Ms. Arzu Samadova

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
a.samedova@eco.gov.az
Focal Point
#6994

Germany
Focal Point
#6993

Germany

Ms. Nicola Breier

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
nicola.breier@bmub.bund.de
Focal Point
#6992

Germany
Focal Point
#6991

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Dr. Jon Davies

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
Jon.Davies@jncc.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6989

Madagascar
Focal Point
#6985

Morocco

M. Larbi Sbaï

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
larbisbai@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6984

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6983

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6979

Mali
Focal Point
#6978

Philippines

Mr. Bayani S. Mercado

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6977

Morocco

M. Khalid Lalami

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
lalami@environnement.gov.ma
Focal Point
#6976

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#6975

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#6971

Mexico
Focal Point
#6970

Italy

Mr. Carlo Zaghi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
zaghi.carlo@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#6969

Egypt
Focal Point
#6965

Sudan

Dr. Hana Hamadalla

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
menrpd2017@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6963

Saudi Arabia
Focal Point
#6962

Honduras

Sra. Marnie Xiomara Portillo Rodriguez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
mportillo@miambiente.gob.hn
Focal Point
#6961

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6960

Iraq
Focal Point
#6959

Tunisia
Focal Point
#6958

Tunisia

Mr. Mohamed Ali Ben Temessek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.temessek@mineat.gov.tn
Focal Point
#6957

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
officesec@dec.gov.pg
Focal Point
#6954

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Holly Kelley-Weil

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
holly.kelley-weil@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6953

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6952

Niger
Focal Point
#6951

Botswana
Focal Point
#6950

South Sudan
Focal Point
#6949

Myanmar

Dr. Min San Thein

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
minsanthein@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6948

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6947

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6946

Colombia
Focal Point
#6945

Argentina

Sra. Marcia Levaggi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
mle@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6944

Belarus

Mr. Sergei Melnov

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
sbmelnov@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6943

Ghana

Mr. Carl Fiati

Traditional Knowledge NFP
carl.fiati@epa.gov.gh
Focal Point
#6942

Ghana
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme