English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (989)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
989 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6846

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Armin Colakovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
colakovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6844

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6843

Morocco
Focal Point
#6841

Pakistan

Mr. Aftab Ahmad Maneka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maneka25@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6838

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Dr. Muna M. Husain

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
m.husain@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6834

Maldives
Focal Point
#6833

Burundi
Focal Point
#6824

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6823

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6822

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6821

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6820

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Heloise Tierney

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
heloise.tierney@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6819

Republic of Korea

Mr. Junghwa Chun

Protected Areas NFP
chunjh69@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6818

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6817

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6816

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6815

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6814

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6813

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6806

Japan
Focal Point
#6805

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6804

Ireland

Ms. Marguerite Ryan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marguerite.ryan@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6801

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6800

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6799

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6798

Zambia
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6795

Colombia
Focal Point
#6794

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6793

Hungary
Focal Point
#6792

Italy
Focal Point
#6791

Malaysia
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6788

Uruguay

Emb. José Luis Remedi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#6787

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6786

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6784

Indonesia

Dr. Tachrir Fathoni

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
tfathoni@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6782

Suriname

Dr.(Ms.) Haydi J. Berrenstein

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6781

Germany
Focal Point
#6780

Sudan
Focal Point
#6753

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6746

Japan

Mr. Yusuke Kuzuhara

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
yusuke.kuzuhara@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6743

Andorra
Focal Point
#6742

Andorra
Focal Point
#6741

Mozambique
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme