English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (221)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • ABS NFP (221)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
221 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7523

Panama

Sra. Shirley Habiba Binder Zbeda

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sbinder@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7826

Argentina

Sra. Ministra Corina B. Lehmann

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
leh@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#1208

Dominican Republic

Sra. Marina Hernández

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marina.hernandez@ambiente.gob.do
Focal Point
#6636

Chile

Sra. Leonora Rojas Salinas

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GSPC NFP
lrojas@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#7728

Colombia
Focal Point
#7373

Ecuador
Focal Point
#7720

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6983

Guatemala

Sr. José Luis Echeverría Tello

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
echeverriatello@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7851

Costa Rica

Sr. José Hernández Ugalde

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
jose.hernandez@conagebio.go.cr
Focal Point
#7850

Panama

Sr. Jose Victoria

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jvictoria@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7609

Argentina

Sr. Joaquín Salzberg

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jqb@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#5039

Kuwait

Sheikh Abdullah Ahmad Al-Humoud Al-Sabah

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dg@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#7513

Sudan

Professor Rashid Mekki Hassan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hcenr2005@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7860

Barbados

Ms. Yolande Howard

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
Yolande.Howard@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#3966

China

Ms. Xin Jing

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
jing.xin@mee.gov.cn
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7943

Belarus

Ms. Volha Sazonava

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
belarus.cbd.nfp@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7086

Mongolia
Focal Point
#7897

Estonia

Ms. Triin Sellis

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
triin.sellis@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
ttima@gov.tv
Focal Point
#7257

Estonia

Ms. Teele Jairus

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
teele.jairus@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7642

Croatia
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro

Ms. Tamara Brajovic

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
tamara.brajovic@mepg.gov.me
Focal Point
#7516

Norway
Focal Point
#5663

North Macedonia
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#7549

Italy
Focal Point
#7007

Fiji

Ms. Sandeep Singh

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
singhsk@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#7927

Kuwait

Ms. Samirah Mohammad Abdullah Al Kandari

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dg@epa.gov.kw
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium

Ms. Salima Kempenaer

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
salima.kempenaer@health.fgov.be
Focal Point
#8026

Kiribati

Ms. Saitofi Mika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
secretary@melad.gov.ki
Focal Point
#3544

India

Ms. Rita Khanna

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
rita.khanna@nic.in
Focal Point
#7395

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Ms. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
norsham@nrecc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands
Focal Point
#5584

European Union
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Melissa Cotterill

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP
CBDAustralia@dcceew.gov.au
Focal Point
#6656

Costa Rica

Ms. Melania Nelly Munoz Garcia

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
melania.munoz@conagebio.go.cr
Focal Point
#7995

United States of America
Focal Point
#6010

Timor-Leste
Focal Point
#6562

Malawi

Ms. Martha Mphatso Kalemba

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
mphakalemba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7337

Japan
Focal Point
#7486

Greece
Focal Point
#7908

Lesotho

Ms. Mamasheane Motabotabo

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP
motabotabo@gmail.com
Focal Point
#8015

Botswana
Focal Point
#4841

Cabo Verde

Ms. Liza Helena Alves Lima

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
lizaalveslima@yahoo.com.br
Focal Point
#7334

Lesotho

Ms. Lisebo Motjotji

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
lisebomotjotji@yahoo.co.uk
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("ABS NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme