English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1120)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1120 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500

Focal Point
#6346

Israel

Ms. Galit Palzur

Resource Mobilization FP
galitp@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#6344

Belgium

Mr. Jozef Buys

Resource Mobilization FP
Jozef.Buys@diplobel.fed.be
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6331

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#6327

Guatemala

Ms. Gloria Marina Apén

Traditional Knowledge NFP
gapen@conap.gob.gt
Focal Point
#6321

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6320

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@mewr.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Joanne Deoraj

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
joanne.deoraj@planning.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan
Focal Point
#6314

Sweden
Focal Point
#6313

European Union
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro
Focal Point
#6308

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Dr. Khalid A. Al-Thour

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa.chairman@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6302

Australia
Focal Point
#6301

Australia

Ms. Sarah Douglass

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6299

Nicaragua

Sr. Carlos Ramiro Mejía Urbina

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
cmejia@marena.gob.ni
Focal Point
#6298

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#6297

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Majid Bizmark

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
irfocal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6293

Gabon
Focal Point
#6291

Peru
Focal Point
#6287

Thailand
Focal Point
#6286

Thailand
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#6284

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6280

Colombia
Focal Point
#6279

Thailand
Focal Point
#6278

Thailand
Focal Point
#6277

Thailand
Focal Point
#6275

Botswana
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Ms. Valerie Leon

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
valerie.leon@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mr. Charles K. Mojalemotho

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
cmojalemotho@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6098

Nepal
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6093

Côte d'Ivoire
Focal Point
#6091

Finland
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Dr. Megat Sany Bin Megat Ahmad Supian

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dr.megat@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6086

Congo
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#6078

Benin
Focal Point
#6076

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiří Mach

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6074

Paraguay
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme