English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1127)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1127 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500

Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands
Focal Point
#6362

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6361

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6360

Mexico
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay
Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
james.aquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Swaziland

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6351

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan

Ms. Solmaz Mammadova

Resource Mobilization FP
mamedovas@mail.az
Focal Point
#6347

Timor-Leste

Mr. Rui dos Reis Pires

Resource Mobilization FP
eveley69@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6346

Israel

Ms. Galit Palzur

Resource Mobilization FP
galitp@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#6344

Belgium

Mr. Jozef Buys

Resource Mobilization FP
Jozef.Buys@diplobel.fed.be
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6331

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#6327

Guatemala

Ms. Gloria Marina Apén

Traditional Knowledge NFP
gapen@conap.gob.gt
Focal Point
#6321

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6320

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@mewr.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Joanne Deoraj

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
joanne.deoraj@planning.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan
Focal Point
#6314

Sweden
Focal Point
#6313

European Union
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro
Focal Point
#6308

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6302

Australia
Focal Point
#6301

Australia

Ms. Sarah Douglass

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6299

Nicaragua

Sr. Carlos Ramiro Mejía Urbina

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
cmejia@marena.gob.ni
Focal Point
#6298

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#6297

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Majid Bizmark

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
irfocal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6293

Gabon
Focal Point
#6291

Peru
Focal Point
#6287

Thailand
Focal Point
#6286

Thailand
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#6284

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6280

Colombia
Focal Point
#6279

Thailand
Focal Point
#6278

Thailand
Focal Point
#6277

Thailand
Focal Point
#6275

Botswana
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Ms. Valerie Leon

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
valerie.leon@govt.lc
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme