English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1069)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1069 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 501 to 550

Focal Point
#5782

New Zealand

Mr. Andrew Bignell

Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
abignell@doc.govt.nz
Focal Point
#5781

Kyrgyzstan
Focal Point
#5779

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#5778

Oman

Mr. Mohamed Rashid Al-Sinaidi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
picmeca@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5774

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
yhafedh@kacst.edu.sa
Focal Point
#5767

Botswana

Ms. Kebaabetswe Keoagile

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
kebkeoagile@gov.bw
Focal Point
#5766

Romania
Focal Point
#5765

Romania

Mr. Nicolae Manta

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP
nicolae.manta@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#5663

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Focal Point
#5589

Singapore
Focal Point
#5588

Malawi

Mrs. Monipher Musasa-Jenda

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
musasa11@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5585

France
Focal Point
#5584

European Union
Focal Point
#5522

Timor-Leste
Focal Point
#5510

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5479

Myanmar
Focal Point
#5477

Qatar
Focal Point
#5475

Pakistan
Focal Point
#5474

Jamaica
Focal Point
#5473

Algeria
Focal Point
#5465

Turkmenistan
Focal Point
#5464

Singapore
Focal Point
#5463

Singapore
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5460

Singapore
Focal Point
#5459

Singapore

Mr. Muslim Anshari Rahman

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
muslim_anshari_rahman@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5457

Singapore
Focal Point
#5456

Singapore

Mr. Marcus Ong Chun Chuan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcus_ong@ava.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5418

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#5417

Rwanda
Focal Point
#5416

Honduras

Dr. Carlos Alberto Almendares Ordonez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
calmendares81@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5404

Italy
Focal Point
#5402

Tonga
Focal Point
#5398

Angola
Focal Point
#5397

Latvia
Focal Point
#5240

Japan

Mr. Seishu Okuda

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
seishu.okuda@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#5239

San Marino
Focal Point
#5237

Sweden
Focal Point
#5236

Norway

Mr. Egil Roll

Protected Areas NFP
egil.roll@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#5235

Lithuania

Dr. Odeta Pivorienė

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
o.pivoriene@am.lt
Focal Point
#5211

Indonesia
Focal Point
#5161

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#5157

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5154

United Republic of Tanzania

Mrs. Esther Shushu Makwaia

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
esther_makwaia@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5153

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#5147

Tajikistan

Mr. Dilovarsho Dustov

CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
ddilovar@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5144

Australia

Dr. Peter Thygesen

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
peter.thygesen@health.gov.au
Focal Point
#5135

Albania

Ms. Elvana Ramaj

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
eramaj@moe.gov.al
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 501 to 550
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme