English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1077)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1077 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 501 to 550

Focal Point
#5819

Ecuador
Focal Point
#5817

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Mr. Yong U Kim

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, ABS NFP
ri.kyong.il@undp.org
Focal Point
#5814

Spain
Focal Point
#5812

Finland
Focal Point
#5808

Pakistan

Mr. Naeem Ashraf Raja

CBD Primary NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
naeemashrafraja@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5804

Mali

M. Amadou Sow

Protected Areas NFP
amadsogmail@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#5802

Poland
Focal Point
#5800

Burkina Faso

M. Somanegré Nana

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
somanegre26nana@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5799

Guinea
Focal Point
#5798

Republic of Moldova
Focal Point
#5797

Egypt
Focal Point
#5794

Panama
Focal Point
#5791

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#5788

Mozambique
Focal Point
#5783

United States of America

Ms. Barbara De Rosa-Joynt

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
derosabm@state.gov
Focal Point
#5782

New Zealand

Mr. Andrew Bignell

Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
abignell@doc.govt.nz
Focal Point
#5781

Kyrgyzstan
Focal Point
#5779

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#5778

Oman

Mr. Mohamed Rashid Al-Sinaidi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
picmeca@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5774

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
yhafedh@kacst.edu.sa
Focal Point
#5767

Botswana

Ms. Kebaabetswe Keoagile

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
kebkeoagile@gov.bw
Focal Point
#5766

Romania
Focal Point
#5765

Romania

Mr. Nicolae Manta

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP
nicolae.manta@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#5663

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Focal Point
#5589

Singapore
Focal Point
#5588

Malawi

Mrs. Monipher Musasa-Jenda

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
musasa11@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5585

France
Focal Point
#5584

European Union
Focal Point
#5522

Timor-Leste
Focal Point
#5510

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5479

Myanmar
Focal Point
#5477

Qatar
Focal Point
#5475

Pakistan
Focal Point
#5474

Jamaica
Focal Point
#5473

Algeria
Focal Point
#5465

Turkmenistan
Focal Point
#5464

Singapore
Focal Point
#5463

Singapore
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5460

Singapore
Focal Point
#5459

Singapore

Mr. Muslim Anshari Rahman

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
muslim_anshari_rahman@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5457

Singapore
Focal Point
#5456

Singapore

Mr. Marcus Ong Chun Chuan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcus_ong@ava.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5418

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#5417

Rwanda
Focal Point
#5416

Honduras

Dr. Carlos Alberto Almendares Ordonez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
calmendares81@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5404

Italy
Focal Point
#5402

Tonga
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 501 to 550
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme