English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (178)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (178)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
178 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100

Focal Point
#4014

Jordan

Mr. Raed Bani Hani

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ra_banihani@moenv.gov.jo
Focal Point
#4018

Montenegro

Dr. Milosav Andjelic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
milosav.andjelic@gov.me
Focal Point
#4064

Estonia

Ms. Tuuli Levandi

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tuuli.levandi@envir.ee
Focal Point
#4111

Czech Republic

Ms. Hana Jiráková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hana.jirakova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#4112

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#4216

Turkmenistan

Ms. Ejebay Kokanova

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eoka04@rambler.ru
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4334

Niger

Mr. Mahaman Gado Zaki

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mahamane_gado@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4362

Slovakia

Ms. Natália Mogelská

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
natalia.mogelska@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#4434

Iraq

Mr. Jasim Abdulazeez Humadi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
moen_iraq@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4435

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#4694

Romania

Ms. Adriana Ivanus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
adriana.ivanus@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#4697

Zambia

Ms. Indie Dinala

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
idinala@mstvt.gov.zm
Focal Point
#4818

Rwanda

Mr. Emmanuel Kabera

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kabemma@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#4825

Mongolia

Mrs. Sandagdorj Bayarkhuu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bayarkhuu@mne.gov.mn
Focal Point
#4858

Guatemala

Mr. César Augusto Azurdia Pérez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
raxtul@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4868

South Africa

Ms. Malta Qwathekana

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
MQwathekana@environment.gov.za
Focal Point
#4874

Thailand

Ms. Praopan Tongsom

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ga_prao@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#4881

Nauru

Mrs. Mavis Depaune

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
monmave@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4886

Algeria

M. Yahia Kader

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kader.yahia10@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4905

Norway

Mr. Casper Linnestad

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
casper.linnestad@kld.dep.no
Focal Point
#4912

Cameroon

Mr. Rigobert Ntep

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
rntep@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#5003

Togo

M. Kotchikpa Okoumassou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
okoumassoukotchikpa@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#5038

Slovenia

Mr. Martin Batič

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
martin.batic@gov.si
Focal Point
#5039

Kuwait

Sheikh Abdullah Ahmad Al-Hamoud Al-Sabah

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dg@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#5047

Cambodia

Mr. Meng Monyrak

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP
mmonyrak@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5092

Mexico

Ms. Sol Ortiz García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sortiz@conacyt.mx
Focal Point
#5122

France
Focal Point
#5127

Peru

Ms. Miriam Cerdán Quiliano

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mcerdan@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#5235

Lithuania

Dr. Odeta Pivorienė

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
o.pivoriene@am.lt
Focal Point
#5416

Honduras

Dr. Carlos Alberto Almendares Ordonez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
calmendares81@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5456

Singapore

Mr. Marcus Ong Chun Chuan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcus_ong@ava.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5774

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
yhafedh@kacst.edu.sa
Focal Point
#5778

Oman

Mr. Mohamed Rashid Al-Sinaidi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
icd@meca.gov.om
Focal Point
#5826

Denmark

Mr. Lars Landbo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lbo@lfst.dk
Focal Point
#5849

Maldives

Ms. Ilham Atho Mohamed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ilham.mohamed@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#5861

Mozambique

Dr. Paulino Munisse

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pmunisse@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5867

Cuba

Sr. Enrique Moret Hernández

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
emoret@citma.cu
Focal Point
#5898

Cabo Verde
Focal Point
#5917

Belize

Ms. Natalie Gibson

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gibsonnm@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5934

Cyprus

Mrs. Elena Stylianopoulou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
estylianopoulou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#5951

Comoros

Mlle Assani Moinahalima

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
assanimoinahalima@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#5964

Kyrgyzstan

Mr. Abdykalyk Rustamov

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
envforest@elcat.kg
Focal Point
#5987

Kenya

Willy K. Tonui

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bch@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#5988

Grenada

Mr. Daniel Lewis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dannypoo2009@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6004

Panama

Billy Ubillus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bubillus@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#6067

Congo

M. Lucien Dzono

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
luciendzono@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Dr. Megat Sany Bin Megat Ahmad Supian

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dr.megat@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@mapama.es
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme