English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1022)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1022 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100

Focal Point
#6635

Chile

Sra. Maria Karín Molt González

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
kmolt@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6634

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Dr. Inthavy Akkharath

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
inthavymrc@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6633

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6632

Benin

M. Achille Orphée Lokossou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lokossouo@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6623

Niger
Focal Point
#6621

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6620

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Focal Point
#6619

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6618

Hungary
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6613

Uruguay
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Ms. Clarissa Nina

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
clarissa.souza@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid AlShehhi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6608

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6606

Honduras

Ing. Daisy Samayoa

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
djohanna2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6603

Thailand
Focal Point
#6602

Uganda
Focal Point
#6601

Mauritius
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6554

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6553

Ecuador

Blgo. Fernando Nogales

Traditional Knowledge NFP
fnogales@iepi.gob.ec
Focal Point
#6552

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6551

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6550

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Hon. Buri Mohamed Hamza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
bhamza@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6544

Swaziland

Ms. Priscilla Dlamini

Traditional Knowledge NFP
psdlamini@uniswa.sz
Focal Point
#6543

Lesotho
Focal Point
#6542

Mexico
Focal Point
#6541

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6540

Swaziland

Mr. Bongani Zipho Nkhabindze

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bongani@sea.org.sz
Focal Point
#6537

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6536

Republic of Korea

Mr. Jin Han Kim

SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
birdkr@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6530

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6529

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium
Focal Point
#6526

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6524

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6521

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6520

Namibia
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6509

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6504

Indonesia
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme