English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1080)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1080 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100

Focal Point
#6909

Seychelles

Mr. Kevin Moumou

Resource Mobilization FP
kmoumou@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6906

Seychelles
Focal Point
#6905

Seychelles
Focal Point
#6904

Mongolia
Focal Point
#6903

Mongolia
Focal Point
#6902

Mongolia
Focal Point
#6901

South Sudan
Focal Point
#6899

New Zealand

Ms. Naomi Solomon

Traditional Knowledge NFP
cbd@tpk.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6898

New Zealand

Ms. Erin Keenan

Traditional Knowledge NFP
cbd@tpk.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6896

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#6895

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#6894

Cook Islands
Focal Point
#6893

South Africa
Focal Point
#6892

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6891

Malta

Ms. Nadia Suda Lanzon

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP
cbd.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati

Ms. Marii Marae

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mariim@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6879

Kiribati

Mrs. Taouea Titaake-Reiher

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
taouear@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6878

Finland

Ms. Eriika Melkas

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eriika.melkas@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6877

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6876

Liberia

Mr. Sampson K. P. Chea

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
skpchea719@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6874

Japan
Focal Point
#6873

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6868

France

Mme Elise Rebut

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
elise.rebut@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6866

Estonia
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6864

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6861

Turkey
Focal Point
#6860

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6859

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6858

Japan

Ms. Kazuko Takabatake

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kazuko.takabatake@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6857

Mexico

Sr. Rubén Romano Fuentes

Traditional Knowledge NFP
rromano@cdi.gob.mx
Focal Point
#6856

Mexico
Focal Point
#6854

Sweden
Focal Point
#6853

European Union
Focal Point
#6852

European Union

Mr. András Demeter

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
andras.demeter@ec.europea.eu
Focal Point
#6846

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Armin Colakovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
colakovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6844

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6843

Morocco
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Dr. Muna M. Husain

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
m.husain@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6834

Maldives
Focal Point
#6833

Burundi
Focal Point
#6824

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6823

Central African Republic
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme