English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (89)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Resource Mobilization FP (89)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
89 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 89

Focal Point
#6685

Lesotho

Mr. Maboi Alphonce Mahula

SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Resource Mobilization FP
mahulam1983@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6681

South Sudan

Mr. Paul L. Demetry

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ladolodemen@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6670

Honduras
Focal Point
#6635

Chile

Sra. María Karin Molt González

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
kmolt@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium

Ms. Salima Kempenaer

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
salima.kempenaer@health.fgov.be
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Melissa Cotterill

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP
CBDAustralia@dcceew.gov.au
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus

Ms. Marina Xenophontos

CBD Secondary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mxenophontos@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Mr. Sang Wan Han

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
nepd@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
james.aquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Eswatini

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan
Focal Point
#6347

Timor-Leste

Mr. Rui dos Reis Pires

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
piresnaidiki@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Marie Hinds

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
marie.hinds@planning.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6076

Czechia

Mr. Jiří Mach

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#5941

Sri Lanka

Mrs. R.H.M.P. Abeykoon

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
pathma66a@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5814

Spain

Ms. Noelia Vallejo Pedregal

SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
nvallejo@miteco.es
Focal Point
#5589

Singapore

Mr. Jeremy Woon Ren Wei

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
jeremy_woon@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5088

Montenegro

Ms. Milena Bataković

SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
milena.batakovic@epa.org.me
Focal Point
#5041

Nigeria

Mr. Ahmed Labaran

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
labaranahmed98@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3835

Mauritania

M. Moussa Ba

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bamouss14@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3544

India

Ms. Rita Khanna

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
rita.khanna@nic.in
Focal Point
#3313

Cuba

Mr. Ulises Fernández Gómez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
ulises@citma.gob.cu
Focal Point
#3191

Syrian Arab Republic

Mr. Belal Alhayek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
blalhayek75@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#2687

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Onesphory Kamukuru

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
okamukuru@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#264

Austria

Ms. Andrea H. Nouak

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
andrea.nouak@bmk.gv.at
Focal Point
#1230

Belize

Mr. Wilber Sabido

Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
cfo@forest.gov.bz
Focal Point
#1168

Norway

Ms. Sabine Synnes

CBD Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
sabine-marlen.synnes@kld.dep.no
Focal Point
#1169

Israel

Ms. Ayelet Rosen

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ayeletr@sviva.gov.il
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 89
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Resource Mobilization FP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme