English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (178)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (178)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
178 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mr. Charles K. Mojalemotho

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
cmojalemotho@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Ms. Debra Charlery

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
debra.charlery@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6299

Nicaragua

Sr. Carlos Ramiro Mejía Urbina

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
cmejia@marena.gob.ni
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Ms. Daphne Kellman

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcia.kirton@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Mr. Daniel Wai-Poi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
daniel.wai-poi@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nigopaul@govmu.org
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Mrs. Adriana Mendoza Agudelo

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
juliana.arciniegas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid AlShehhi

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Mr. Marcelo Böhlke

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dema@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6621

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6639

Chile

Sra. Paula Díaz Palma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pdiaz@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Mr. Abdullah Al Mohsin Chowdhury

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6657

Tonga

Mr. Paula Ma'u

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
paulm@mic.gov.to
Focal Point
#6677

Jamaica

Ms. Gillian Guthrie

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gillian.guthrie@megjc.gov.jm
Focal Point
#6706

Afghanistan

Mr. Abdul Wali Modaqiq

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wali.modaqiq@nepa.gov.af
Focal Point
#6719

Bahrain

Ms. Nouf Ali Al-Wasmi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nalwasmi@sce.gov.bh
Focal Point
#6723

Libya

Mr. Mohamed Abdalsiad Aldakar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Mohamed_alkadaffi22@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6788

Uruguay

Emb. Fernando Marr

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Anura Dissanayake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
sec@mahaweli.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6804

Ireland

Ms. Marguerite Ryan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marguerite.ryan@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6807

Paraguay
Focal Point
#6816

Viet Nam

Mr. Thanh Vinh Nguyen

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GSPC NFP
ntvinhtk16@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6822

Central African Republic

M. Vincent Gbodo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
vincentgbodo2005@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6846

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Armin Colakovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
colakovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6854

Sweden

Ms. Rasa Engstedt

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
rasa.engstedt@regeringskansliet.se
Focal Point
#6858

Japan

Ms. Kazuko Takabatake

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kazuko.takabatake@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6876

Liberia

Mr. Sampson K. P. Chea

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
skpchea719@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6878

Finland

Ms. Eriika Melkas

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eriika.melkas@ym.fi
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6920

Turkey

Dr. Yusuf Arslan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP
yarslan@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6924

Ecuador

Sra. Pamela Rocha

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
procha@cancilleria.gob.ec
Focal Point
#6928

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Ingrid Seerattan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
iseerattan@ag.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6935

Madagascar

M. Dama

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
damadiboka@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6944

Belarus

Mr. Sergei Melnov

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
sbmelnov@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme