English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (197)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • ABS NFP (197)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
197 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#6680

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6673

Chad
Focal Point
#6656

Costa Rica

Ms. Melania Nelly Munoz Garcia

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
melania.munoz@conagebio.go.cr
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6650

Bangladesh

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bhowmik

ABS NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
sanjayk_bhowmik@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6636

Chile

Sra. Leonora Rojas Salinas

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GSPC NFP
lrojas@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid Al Shehhi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moccae.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6600

Rwanda
Focal Point
#6562

Malawi

Ms. Martha Mphatso Kalemba

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
mphakalemba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium

Ms. Salima Kempenaer

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
salima.kempenaer@health.fgov.be
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Mr. Samuel Good

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
ttima@gov.tv
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak Moli

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

H.E. Mr. Steven Victor

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
stevenvictor.mafe@palaugov.org
Focal Point
#6410

Djibouti
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Alan Moore

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
alan.moore@npws.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Ms. Daphne Kellman

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcia.kirton@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands

Mr. Clarence Samuel

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
clarencesam@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#6093

Côte d'Ivoire
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Ms. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
norsham@ketsa.gov.my
Focal Point
#6078

Benin

Dr. Augustin Orou Matilo

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
matilorou@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6059

Israel

Dr. Simon Nemtzov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
simon@npa.org.il
Focal Point
#6010

Timor-Leste
Focal Point
#5963

Spain
Focal Point
#5880

Slovenia
Focal Point
#5850

Liberia
Focal Point
#5849

Maldives

Ms. Ilham Atho Mohamed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ilham.mohamed@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#5808

Pakistan

Mr. Naeem Ashraf Raja

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
naeemashrafraja@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5785

Latvia
Focal Point
#5767

Botswana

Ms. Kebaabetswe Keoagile

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
kebkeoagile@gov.bw
Focal Point
#5765

Romania

Mr. Nicolae Manta

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
nicolae.manta@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#5663

North Macedonia
Focal Point
#5584

European Union
Focal Point
#5479

Myanmar
Focal Point
#5478

Belarus
Focal Point
#5477

Qatar
Focal Point
#5474

Jamaica
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5135

Albania

Ms. Elvana Ramaj

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
Elvana.Ramaj@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#5121

Zimbabwe

Mr. Munesushe Munodawafa

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP
munesu2@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5041

Nigeria

Mr. Ahmed Labaran

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
labaranahmed98@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5039

Kuwait

Sheikh Abdullah Ahmad Al-Humoud Al-Sabah

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dg@epa.org.kw
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("ABS NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme