English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (218)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • ABS NFP (218)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
218 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#7084

Yemen

Mr. Ammar Al-Aulaqi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
ammar.aulaqi@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7031

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Mr. Eavin Parry

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eavin.parry@gov.kn
Focal Point
#7022

Kiribati

Mrs. Taare Aukitino

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
secretary@melad.gov.ki
Focal Point
#7007

Fiji

Ms. Sandeep Singh

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
singhsk@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6999

Democratic Republic of the Congo

M. Nicky Kingunia Ineet

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
ineet.nicky@medd.gouv.cd
Focal Point
#6983

Guatemala

Sr. José Luis Echeverría Tello

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
echeverriatello@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6979

Mali
Focal Point
#6958

Tunisia

M. Mohamed Ali Temessek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.temessek@mineat.gov.tn
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jokugunther@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6936

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6927

Algeria
Focal Point
#6895

Czechia
Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6873

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#6745

Netherlands (Kingdom of the)
Focal Point
#6722

Libya
Focal Point
#6718

Bahrain
Focal Point
#6715

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6710

Syrian Arab Republic
Focal Point
#6708

Comoros
Focal Point
#6687

Togo
Focal Point
#6680

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6673

Chad
Focal Point
#6656

Costa Rica

Ms. Melania Nelly Munoz Garcia

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
melania.munoz@conagebio.go.cr
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6650

Bangladesh

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bhowmik

ABS NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
sanjayk_bhowmik@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6636

Chile

Sra. Leonora Rojas Salinas

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GSPC NFP
lrojas@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid Al Shehhi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moccae.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6600

Rwanda
Focal Point
#6562

Malawi

Ms. Martha Mphatso Kalemba

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
mphakalemba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium

Ms. Salima Kempenaer

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
salima.kempenaer@health.fgov.be
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Melissa Cotterill

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP
CBDAustralia@dcceew.gov.au
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
ttima@gov.tv
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak Moli

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

H.E. Mr. Steven Victor

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
stevenvictor.mafe@palaugov.org
Focal Point
#6410

Djibouti

M. Mohamed Elmi Obsieh

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
med.environnement_dj@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Alan Moore

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
alan.moore@npws.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Ms. Daphne Kellman

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcia.kirton@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro

Ms. Tamara Brajovic

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
tamara.brajovic@mepg.gov.me
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#6093

Côte d'Ivoire

Mme Alaki Veronique Amari Koffi

ABS NFP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP
koffialaki@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Ms. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
norsham@nrecc.gov.my
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("ABS NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme