English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (178)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (178)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
178 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#5122

France
Focal Point
#5092

Mexico

Ms. Sol Ortiz García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sortiz@conacyt.mx
Focal Point
#5047

Cambodia

Mr. Meng Monyrak

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP
mmonyrak@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5039

Kuwait

Sheikh Abdullah Ahmad Al-Hamoud Al-Sabah

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dg@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#5038

Slovenia

Mr. Martin Batič

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
martin.batic@gov.si
Focal Point
#5003

Togo

M. Kotchikpa Okoumassou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
okoumassoukotchikpa@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4912

Cameroon

Mr. Rigobert Ntep

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
rntep@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4905

Norway

Mr. Casper Linnestad

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
casper.linnestad@kld.dep.no
Focal Point
#4886

Algeria

M. Yahia Kader

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kader.yahia10@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4881

Nauru

Mrs. Mavis Depaune

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
monmave@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4874

Thailand

Ms. Praopan Tongsom

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ga_prao@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#4868

South Africa

Ms. Malta Qwathekana

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
MQwathekana@environment.gov.za
Focal Point
#4858

Guatemala

Mr. César Augusto Azurdia Pérez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
raxtul@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4825

Mongolia

Mrs. Sandagdorj Bayarkhuu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bayarkhuu@mne.gov.mn
Focal Point
#4818

Rwanda

Mr. Emmanuel Kabera

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kabemma@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#4697

Zambia

Ms. Indie Dinala

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
idinala@mstvt.gov.zm
Focal Point
#4694

Romania

Ms. Adriana Ivanus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
adriana.ivanus@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#4435

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#4434

Iraq

Mr. Jasim Abdulazeez Humadi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
moen_iraq@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4362

Slovakia

Ms. Natália Mogelská

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
natalia.mogelska@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#4334

Niger

Mr. Mahaman Gado Zaki

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mahamane_gado@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4216

Turkmenistan

Ms. Ejebay Kokanova

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eoka04@rambler.ru
Focal Point
#4112

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#4111

Czech Republic

Ms. Hana Jiráková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hana.jirakova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#4064

Estonia

Ms. Tuuli Levandi

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tuuli.levandi@envir.ee
Focal Point
#4018

Montenegro

Dr. Milosav Andjelic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
milosav.andjelic@gov.me
Focal Point
#4014

Jordan

Mr. Raed Bani Hani

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ra_banihani@moenv.gov.jo
Focal Point
#3965

Latvia

Mrs. Inese Aleksejeva

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Inese.Aleksejeva@zm.gov.lv
Focal Point
#3963

Burundi

Mr. Damien Nindorera

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dnindorera@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#3835

Mauritania

M. Moussa Ba

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bamouss14@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3787

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Angela Lozan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
angelalozan@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3650

Serbia

Ms. Vanja Kojić

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
vanja.kojic@minpolj.gov.rs
Focal Point
#3544

India

Ms. Sujata Arora

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
sujata@nic.in
Focal Point
#3526

Solomon Islands

Mr. Joe Horokou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
horokoujoe@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3522

Eswatini

Mr. Emmanuel Dlamini

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
fasidlamini@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3488

Georgia

Ms. Nona Khelaia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nonakhelaia@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3267

Democratic Republic of the Congo

M. Guy Mboma Akani

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gmbokan@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3194

Guinea

Mme Safiatou Diallo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Safiatoudial56@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3191

Syrian Arab Republic

Mr. Belal Alhayek

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
blalhayek75@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#2750

Ghana

Mr. Eric Amaning Okoree

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
eriokor@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#2733

Tunisia

Mlle Hazar Belli

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hazar.belli.abdelkefi@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2713

Croatia

Ms. Dubravka Stepic

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dubravka.stepic@mzoe.hr
Focal Point
#2662

Hungary

Mr. Levente Kőrösi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
levente.korosi@fm.gov.hu
Focal Point
#2616

Angola

Mr. Lucas Marcolino Miranda

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lcs_miranda@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#2511

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Mr. Ri Hyong Chol

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ri.kyong.il@undp.org
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1673

Egypt

Mr. Ossama El-Tayeb

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
omtayeb@link.net
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme