English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (225)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • BCH NFP (225)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
225 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200

Focal Point
#7101

Malawi

Dr. Lilian Chimphepo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lilianchimphepo@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#7114

Oman

Eng. Ahmed Said Al-Shukaili

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ahmed.alshukaili@meca.gov.om
Focal Point
#7121

Viet Nam

Mr. Ba Tu Nguyen

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
tunguyen1003@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7161

Ethiopia

Mr. Assefa Gudina Mulata

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bile.kela1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7207

Ecuador

Sr. Alexis Vela Arias

SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
wellington.vela@ambiente.gob.ec
Focal Point
#7210

Barbados
Focal Point
#7231

Zambia

Mr. Christopher Simuntala

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
csimuntalaw@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7236

Senegal

Mr. Lamine Kane

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kanelamine1969@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7257

Estonia

Ms. Teele Jairus

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
teele.jairus@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7262

Maldives

Ms. Lisama Sabry

CBD Secondary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
lisama.sabry@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#7271

Indonesia

Ms. Indra Exploitasia

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dirkkh@menlhk.go.id
Focal Point
#7272

Japan

Mr. Yoshiaki Kitahashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7278

Germany

Dr. Nina Opitz

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nina.opitz@bmel.bund.de
Focal Point
#7287

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#7288

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#7329

Uganda

Mr. Issa Katwesige

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
issa.katwesige@mwe.go.ug
Focal Point
#7346

Angola

Ms. Nádia Tatiana Bernardo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
taticage@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7372

Luxembourg

Mme Carole Eicher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
carole.eicher@ms.etat.lu
Focal Point
#7393

Djibouti

Mme Bilan Hassan Ismail

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bilanhassan@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7394

Bulgaria

Mr. Georgi Yanakiev

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
gyanakiev@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#7397

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7398

Greece

Dr. Evangelos Badieritakis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
e.badieritakis@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7402

Montenegro

Ms. Ana Velimirovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ana.velimirovic@ubh.gov.me
Focal Point
#7411

Costa Rica

Sr. Marvin Argueta García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
margueta@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#7412

Philippines
Focal Point
#7433

Somalia

Mr. Khalif Hassan Dalmar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kh.dalmar@environment.gov.so
Focal Point
#7434

France

M. Charles Bourgeois

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
charles.bourgeois@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#7477

Kyrgyzstan

Ms. Bermet Omurova

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP
bemamo@mail.ru
Focal Point
#7504

Argentina
Focal Point
#7517

United States of America

Mr. Adam Cornish

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
CornishA@state.gov
Focal Point
#7523

Panama

Sra. Shirley Habiba Binder Zbeda

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sbinder@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7526

Türkiye

Mr. Ramazan Bülbül

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ramazan.bulbul@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7534

Togo
Focal Point
#7538

Qatar

Mr. Nasser M. Al-Mansoori

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
NMAL-Mansoori@mme.gov.qa
Focal Point
#7566

Chile

Sra. Carolina Andrea Barra Caro

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
cbarra@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#7599

Bhutan

Mr. Tashi Samdup

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
biosafetybafra@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7607

Dominica

Mr. Edgar Hunter

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
huntere@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#7615

Kenya

Mr. Josphat N. Muchiri

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jmuchiri@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#7637

Armenia

Ms. Anna Mazmanyan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.mazmanyan@env.am
Focal Point
#7643

Sweden
Focal Point
#7649

Mexico

Sra. Consuelo López López

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
consuelo.lopez@conacyt.mx
Focal Point
#7665

India

Mr. Tarun Kathula

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tk.kathula@gov.in
Focal Point
#7669

Brazil

Mr. Carlos Augusto Rollemberg de Resende

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dema1@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#7673

Cabo Verde
Focal Point
#7678

Palau
Focal Point
#7682

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Ms. Sol Song Jang

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hcri@unicef.org
Focal Point
#7687

Nepal

Mr. Dhananjaya Paudyal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dhanan35@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7691

Bangladesh

Mr. Md. Mostafa Kamal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("BCH NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme