English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (181)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (181)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
181 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 181

Focal Point
#7220

Bhutan

Mr. Namgay Wangchuk

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
biosafetybafra@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7236

Senegal

Mr. Lamine Kane

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kanelamine1969@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7239

European Union

Mr. Dirk Lange

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dirk.lange@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7245

Morocco

M. Mohammed Mehdi

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
mehdi.s3e@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7251

Netherlands

Ms. Mijntje Aarts

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
mijntje.aarts@minienm.nl
Focal Point
#7256

Syrian Arab Republic

Eng. Reem Wanous

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
reem-wanos@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7257

Estonia

Ms. Teele Jairus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
teele.jairus@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7276

Chile

Sra. Amerindia Jaramillo Allendes

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ajaramillo@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#7278

Germany

Ms. Nina Opitz

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nina.opitz@bmel.bund.de
Focal Point
#7284

Guinea-Bissau

Mr. Abdu Na Dum

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
abdunadum@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7287

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Farah Aligour

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
faligour@gov.tt
Focal Point
#7329

Uganda

Mr. Issa Katwesige

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
issa.katwesige@mwe.go.ug
Focal Point
#7346

Angola

Ms. Nádia Tatiana Bernardo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
taticage@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7352

Panama

Sr. Dimas Arcia

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
darcia@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7372

Luxembourg

Mme Carole Eicher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
carole.eicher@ms.etat.lu
Focal Point
#7396

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7398

Greece

Dr. Evangelos Badieritakis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
e.badieritakis@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7402

Montenegro

Ms. Ana Velimirovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ana.velimirovic@ubh.gov.me
Focal Point
#7403

Burkina Faso

M. Nicolas Barro

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
barronicolas@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7408

Mexico
Focal Point
#7411

Costa Rica

Sr. Marvin Argueta García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
margueta@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#7413

Turkey

Mr. Muharrem Satilmis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
muharrem.satilmis@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7417

Guatemala

Sr. Alvaro Ramos

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
construorganic@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7422

Paraguay

Sr. Luis Carlos García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
lgarcia@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#7433

Somalia

Mr. Khalif Hassan Dalmar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kh.dalmar@environment.gov.so
Focal Point
#7442

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#7449

Ecuador

Sr. Andrés Factos

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
andres.factos@ambiente.gob.ec
Focal Point
#7470

Sweden
Focal Point
#7493

Colombia
Focal Point
#7505

Republic of Korea

Mr. Tae Soo Kim

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
greengrowth@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7513

Sudan

Professor Rashid Mekki Hassan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hcenr2005@yahoo.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 181
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme