English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

Subjects

Countries

Date

  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
206 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200

Focal Point
#3833

Bulgaria

Ms. Nadya Mihaylova

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
nmihaylova@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#3829

France
Focal Point
#3825

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Focal Point
#3801

Zambia
Focal Point
#3677

Lithuania
Focal Point
#3558

Barbados

Ms. Kim Downes Agard

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
kim.downesagard@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#3544

India

Ms. Rita Khanna

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
rita.khanna@nic.in
Focal Point
#3532

Panama
Focal Point
#3526

Solomon Islands

Mr. Joe Horokou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
joehorokou@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3525

Niger
Focal Point
#3313

Cuba

Mr. Ulises Fernández Gómez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
ulises@citma.gob.cu
Focal Point
#3267

Democratic Republic of the Congo

M. Guy Mboma Akani

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gmbokan@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3265

Cambodia

Ms. Somaly Chan

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
somalychan.ca@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3259

Netherlands (Kingdom of the)
Focal Point
#3222

Uganda

Mr. Francis Meri Sabino Ogwal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
francis.ogwal@nema.go.ug
Focal Point
#3176

Niue

Ms. Christine Ioane

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
christine.external@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#2805

Turkmenistan
Focal Point
#2800

Ireland

Mr. Andy Bleasdale

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
Andy.bleasdale@npws.gov.ie
Focal Point
#2658

Guinea
Focal Point
#2453

Belgium

Mr. Han de Koeijer

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
hdekoeijer@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#53

Equatorial Guinea

Don Santiago Francisco Engonga

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
engongaosono@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#2424

Liberia

Mr. J.S. Datuama Cammue

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jcammue@epa.gov.lr
Focal Point
#1176

Eritrea
Focal Point
#112

Mozambique
Focal Point
#1067

El Salvador
Focal Point
#1172

Congo
Focal Point
#1218

Chad

M. Abaya Abdramane Ahmat

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
abayafils2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#168

Turkmenistan

Dr. Jumamyrat Saparmyradov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
saparmuradovdzuma@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1123

Finland
Focal Point
#1694

Algeria

Mme Nadia Chenouf

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
chenoufnadia@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1249

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#1148

Mauritius
Focal Point
#1345

Lebanon

Ms. Lara Samaha

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
l.samaha@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#1968

Yemen

Mr. Abdul Hakim A.R. Aulaiah

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hak132001@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1255

Bhutan

Ms. Sonam Lhaden Khandu

CHM NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
slkhandu@nec.gov.bt
Focal Point
#1459

Bahamas

Mrs. Rochelle W. Newbold

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rochellenewbold@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#2375

Jamaica

Dr. Suzanne Davis

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
chm@nhmj-ioj.org.jm
Focal Point
#127

Paraguay

Sr. Rafael Cristobal Sosa Brizuela

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
biodiversidad@mades.gov.py
Focal Point
#1978

Gabon

M. Emmanuel Bayani Ngoyi

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
e.bayani1968@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1932

Sierra Leone
Focal Point
#60

Gambia

Mr. Kawsu Jammeh

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jammeh.kawsu@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1126

Senegal
Focal Point
#1195

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#2046

Morocco

M. Mostafa Madbouhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
madbouhi@environnement.gov.ma
Focal Point
#1102

Luxembourg

Mr. Claude Origer

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
Claude.Origer@mev.etat.lu
Focal Point
#1674

Egypt
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200
Not enough information to run a Google search.
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme