English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1075)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1075 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200

Focal Point
#6708

Comoros
Focal Point
#6707

Cameroon
Focal Point
#6706

Afghanistan

Mr. Abdul Wali Modaqiq

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wali.modaqiq@nepa.gov.af
Focal Point
#6705

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6703

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6702

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6701

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6700

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6699

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6698

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6696

Japan

Ms. Akiko Tabata

Resource Mobilization FP
akiko_tabata@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#6693

Cameroon
Focal Point
#6692

Japan
Focal Point
#6691

Japan
Focal Point
#6690

Japan
Focal Point
#6689

Japan
Focal Point
#6687

Togo
Focal Point
#6684

Belarus
Focal Point
#6683

Finland
Focal Point
#6681

South Sudan

Mr. Paul L. Demetry

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ladolodemen@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6680

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6677

Jamaica

Ms. Gillian Guthrie

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gillian.guthrie@mwlecc.gov.jm
Focal Point
#6673

Chad
Focal Point
#6672

Benin
Focal Point
#6670

Honduras
Focal Point
#6669

France
Focal Point
#6668

France
Focal Point
#6665

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6664

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6663

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6662

Saudi Arabia
Focal Point
#6661

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6660

Australia
Focal Point
#6659

Saint Lucia

Ms. Jannel Gabriel

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP
jannel.gabriel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6658

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6657

Tonga

Mr. Paula Ma'u

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
paulm@mic.gov.to
Focal Point
#6656

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6654

China

Mr. Yuping Liu

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
liu.yuping@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6650

Bangladesh
Focal Point
#6642

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6641

Mali
Focal Point
#6640

Norway
Focal Point
#6639

Chile

Sra. Paula Díaz Palma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pdiaz@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6638

Chile

Sr. Vicente Paeile Marambio

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
vpaeile@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6637

Chile

Sr. Diego Flores Arrate

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dflores@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6636

Chile
Focal Point
#6635

Chile

Sra. Maria Karín Molt González

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
kmolt@mma.gob.cl
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme