English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1110)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1110 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200

Focal Point
#6874

Japan

Ms. Yuri Hayashi

CHM NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
YURI_HAYASHI@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#6873

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6868

France

Mme Elise Rebut

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
elise.rebut@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6866

Estonia

Ms. Liina Vaher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
liina.vaher@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6864

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6861

Turkey
Focal Point
#6860

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6859

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6858

Japan

Ms. Kazuko Takabatake

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kazuko.takabatake@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6857

Mexico
Focal Point
#6856

Mexico
Focal Point
#6854

Sweden
Focal Point
#6853

European Union
Focal Point
#6852

European Union

Mr. András Demeter

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
andras.demeter@ec.europea.eu
Focal Point
#6846

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Armin Colakovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
colakovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6844

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6843

Morocco
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Dr. Muna M. Husain

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
m.husain@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6834

Maldives
Focal Point
#6833

Burundi
Focal Point
#6824

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6823

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6822

Central African Republic

M. Vincent Gbodo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
vincentgbodo2005@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6821

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6819

Republic of Korea

Mr. Junghwa Chun

Protected Areas NFP
chunjh69@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6818

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6817

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6816

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6815

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6814

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6813

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6809

Switzerland

Mr. Norbert Bärlocher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
norbert.baerlocher@bafu.admin.ch
Focal Point
#6806

Japan
Focal Point
#6805

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6804

Ireland

Ms. Marguerite Ryan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marguerite.ryan@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6801

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6800

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6799

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6798

Zambia
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6795

Colombia

Ms. Laura Camila Bermúdez

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
lbermudez@minambiente.gov.co
Focal Point
#6793

Hungary
Focal Point
#6792

Italy
Focal Point
#6791

Malaysia
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme