English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1094)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1094 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200

Focal Point
#6805

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6804

Ireland

Ms. Marguerite Ryan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marguerite.ryan@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6801

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6800

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6799

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6798

Zambia
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6795

Colombia

Ms. Laura Camila Bermúdez

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
lbermudez@minambiente.gov.co
Focal Point
#6793

Hungary
Focal Point
#6792

Italy
Focal Point
#6791

Malaysia
Focal Point
#6790

Uruguay
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6788

Uruguay

Emb. José Luis Remedi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#6787

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6786

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6782

Suriname

Dr.(Ms.) Haydi J. Berrenstein

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6781

Germany
Focal Point
#6780

Sudan
Focal Point
#6779

Ms. Zipporah Musyoki - Webola

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
zmusyoki@wwfafrica.org
Focal Point
#6778

Ms. Ajita Nayar

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
anayar@ewswwf.ae
Focal Point
#6777

Ms. Asma Awadh

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
aawadh@wwfkenya.org
Focal Point
#6776

Mr. Rik Kutsch Lojenga

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
rik@ethicalbiotrade.org
Focal Point
#6775

Ms. Sheila Voss

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
Voss_Shelia@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6774

Ms. Julian Zeidler

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
j.zeidler@iecn-namibia.com
Focal Point
#6773

Ms. Louisa Nakanuku-Diggs

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
Louisa.Diggs@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6771

Ms. Yolanda Teran Maigua

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
yolanda.teran7@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6770

Mr. Antoine Pin

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
antoinepin@guepe.qc.ca
Focal Point
#6769

Mr. Christian Schwarzer

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
christian.schwarzer@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6768

Melina Sakiyama

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
melina.sakiyama@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6767

Ms. María Olga Curipan

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
ruka.kimun@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6766

Mr. Mensah Bienvenu Célestin

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
cesarenong@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6765

Ms. Leslie Adams

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
paw@globalserve.ca
Focal Point
#6764

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#6763

Tonga

Ms. Fononga Vainga Ofaloto

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
mangisi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6762

United Republic of Tanzania

Ms. Martha Raymond Ngalowera

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
mangalowera4@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6761

Uganda

Mr. Daniel J. Babikwa

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
dbabikwa@nemaug.org
Focal Point
#6760

Peru

Mr. Arrascue Ruddy Tena

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
crojas@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6759

Poland

Ms. Anna Kalinowska

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
anna.kalinowska@pro.onet.pl
Focal Point
#6758

Kyrgyzstan

Duishenova Jyldyz

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
duishenova.j@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6757

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Ms. Samaneh Azizi

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
sama.7sky@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6756

India
Focal Point
#6755

France

Ms. Céline Liret

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
celine.liret@oceanopolis.com
Focal Point
#6754

Eritrea

Mr. Kibrom Asmerom Weldegebriel

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
kibromaw@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6753

Ethiopia

Mr. Dereje Taye

CHM NFP, CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
derawmahi@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6751

Colombia

Ms. Claudia Maria Villa

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
cmvilla@humboldt.org.co
Focal Point
#6750

Cameroon

Ms. Natang Priscilla Song

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
Pri_song@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6749

Antigua and Barbuda

Mr. Desmond L. Brown

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
moniquenmiller@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6748

Argentina

Mr. Frederico Biesing

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
fbiesing@ambiente.gob.ar
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 200
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme