English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (988)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
988 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 251 to 300

Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6333

France

Mme Emmanuelle Swynghedauw

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
emmanuelle.swynghedauw@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6331

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#6327

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6323

India

Mr. Hem Pande

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#6322

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6321

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6320

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@mewr.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Jacinta Bailey-Sobers

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jacinta.sobers@planning.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan

Mr. Hideto Watanabe

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
hideto.watanabe@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6316

Estonia

Ms. Siiri Kerge

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
Siiri.Kerge@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6314

Sweden
Focal Point
#6313

European Union
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro
Focal Point
#6308

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6306

Sri Lanka
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Dr. Mohamed Said El-Mashjary

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6301

Australia

Ms. Melissa Cotterill

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6299

Nicaragua

Sr. Carlos Ramiro Mejía Urbina

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
cmejia@marena.gob.ni
Focal Point
#6298

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#6297

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6293

Gabon
Focal Point
#6291

Peru
Focal Point
#6287

Thailand
Focal Point
#6286

Thailand
Focal Point
#6284

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6283

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6280

Colombia
Focal Point
#6279

Thailand
Focal Point
#6278

Thailand
Focal Point
#6277

Thailand
Focal Point
#6275

Botswana

Mr. Dikeme Kgaodi

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
dkgaodi@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Mr. Sylvester Clauzel

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sylvester.clauzel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mr. Charles K. Mojalemotho

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
cmojalemotho@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6101

Belgium
Focal Point
#6098

Nepal
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6092

Argentina
Focal Point
#6091

Finland
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Dr. Megat Sany Bin Megat Ahmad Supian

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dr.megat@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6085

Maldives
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#6079

Myanmar
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 251 to 300
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme