English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1080)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1080 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 251 to 300

Focal Point
#6556

Gambia (the)
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6553

Ecuador

Blgo. Fernando Nogales

Traditional Knowledge NFP
fnogales@iepi.gob.ec
Focal Point
#6550

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6544

Swaziland

Ms. Priscilla Dlamini

Traditional Knowledge NFP
psdlamini@uniswa.sz
Focal Point
#6543

Lesotho
Focal Point
#6542

Mexico
Focal Point
#6541

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6540

Swaziland

Mr. Bongani Zipho Nkhabindze

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bongani@sea.org.sz
Focal Point
#6537

Republic of Korea

Mr. Won-Young Choi

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
nnlwchoi@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6535

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6534

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6529

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium

Ms. Salima Kempenaer

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Salima.Kempenaer@environnement.belgique.be
Focal Point
#6526

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6523

Honduras
Focal Point
#6521

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6520

Namibia
Focal Point
#6519

Canada

Mr. Charles Shulman

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
charles.shulman@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6509

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6504

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6493

Republic of Moldova

Mrs. Veronica Josu

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
josu@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6490

Liberia
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#6487

Denmark
Focal Point
#6486

Italy

Mrs. Maria Carmela Giarratano

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
giarratano.mariacarmela@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6478

Yemen
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6472

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mr. Leel Randeni

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
leelr2001@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6468

Philippines

Mr. Elpidio Peria

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
pingperia16@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6467

Madagascar

Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
voahangy@pnae.mg
Focal Point
#6465

Brazil

Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Moannata Ientaake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ientaake@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6462

Netherlands
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 251 to 300
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme