English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1076)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1076 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 251 to 300

Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6490

Liberia
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#6487

Denmark
Focal Point
#6486

Italy

Mrs. Maria Carmela Giarratano

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
giarratano.mariacarmela@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6478

Yemen
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mr. Leel Randeni

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
leelr2001@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6468

Philippines

Mr. Elpidio Peria

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
pingperia16@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6467

Madagascar

Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
voahangy@pnae.mg
Focal Point
#6465

Brazil

Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Moannata Ientaake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ientaake@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6463

Netherlands

Ms. Miranda Meijster

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
m.meijster@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6462

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6458

Oman
Focal Point
#6457

Oman
Focal Point
#6456

United States of America
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Mr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marialaura.rojas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmed Esmaeil Al Hashmi

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan

Mr. Kairat Ustemirov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
ustemirov64@mail.ru
Focal Point
#6444

European Union
Focal Point
#6443

European Union
Focal Point
#6439

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nigopaul@govmu.org
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji
Focal Point
#6430

Finland

Ms. Eija Lumme

Resource Mobilization FP
eija.lumme@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6428

Cambodia
Focal Point
#6427

Turkey
Focal Point
#6426

Turkey
Focal Point
#6425

Turkey

Dr. Ali Osman Sari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
aosari@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Alice Revell

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alice.revell@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Hyemin Park

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bomnamool@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
megda@nst.dk
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 251 to 300
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme