English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1070)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1070 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 301 to 350

Focal Point
#6390

Nepal
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Dr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6388

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6387

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Bijaya Raj Paudyal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bijayarajpaudyal@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Ms. Eva Viestová

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
eva.viestova@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6375

Belgium
Focal Point
#6374

Belgium
Focal Point
#6373

Kenya
Focal Point
#6367

South Africa
Focal Point
#6366

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands

Mr. Lowell R. Alik

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lowellalik@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6362

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6361

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6360

Mexico
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay

Mr. Blas Felip Himmerlreich

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bfelip@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
james.aquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Swaziland

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6351

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan

Ms. Solmaz Mammadova

Resource Mobilization FP
mamedovas@mail.az
Focal Point
#6347

Timor-Leste

Mr. Rui dos Reis Pires

Resource Mobilization FP
eveley69@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6346

Israel

Ms. Galit Palzur

Resource Mobilization FP
galitp@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#6344

Belgium

Mr. Jozef Buys

Resource Mobilization FP
Jozef.Buys@diplobel.fed.be
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6331

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#6327

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6321

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6320

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@mewr.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Joanne Deoraj

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
joanne.deoraj@planning.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan

Mr. Hideto Watanabe

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
hideto.watanabe@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6316

Estonia
Focal Point
#6314

Sweden
Focal Point
#6313

European Union
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro
Focal Point
#6310

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6308

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6306

Sri Lanka
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Dr. Mohamed Said El-Mashjary

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 301 to 350
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme