English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1091)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1091 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 301 to 350

Focal Point
#6483

Sweden
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Ms. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
norsham@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6478

Yemen
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6472

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mr. Leel Randeni

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
leelr2001@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6468

Philippines

Mr. Elpidio Peria

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
pingperia16@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6467

Madagascar

Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
voahangy@pnae.mg
Focal Point
#6465

Brazil

Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Moannata Ientaake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ientaake@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6462

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6458

Oman
Focal Point
#6457

Oman
Focal Point
#6456

United States of America
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Mr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marialaura.rojas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmed Esmaeil Al Hashmi

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan

Mr. Kairat Ustemirov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
ustemirov64@mail.ru
Focal Point
#6444

European Union
Focal Point
#6443

European Union
Focal Point
#6439

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nigopaul@govmu.org
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji
Focal Point
#6430

Finland

Ms. Eija Lumme

Resource Mobilization FP
eija.lumme@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6428

Cambodia
Focal Point
#6427

Turkey
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Helen Tunnah

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Helen.Tunnah@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Hyemin Park

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bomnamool@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
megda@nst.dk
Focal Point
#6415

Nigeria

Mr. William Etim Okon

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, GSPC NFP
etiwill@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6410

Djibouti
Focal Point
#6409

Kenya
Focal Point
#6408

Kenya
Focal Point
#6405

Grenada
Focal Point
#6404

Mali
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Moussa Mohamed Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 301 to 350
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme