English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1094)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1094 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400

Focal Point
#6428

Cambodia
Focal Point
#6427

Turkey
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Helen Tunnah

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Helen.Tunnah@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Mr. Kwan-Sung Song

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
kwan0713@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
megda@nst.dk
Focal Point
#6415

Nigeria

Mr. William Etim Okon

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, GSPC NFP
etiwill@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6410

Djibouti
Focal Point
#6409

Kenya
Focal Point
#6408

Kenya
Focal Point
#6405

Grenada
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Moussa Mohamed Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6399

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#6398

Finland

Ms. Aulikki Alanen

Traditional Knowledge NFP
Aulikki.Alanen@ym.fi
Focal Point
#6397

Georgia
Focal Point
#6392

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6391

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Dr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6388

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6387

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Ms. Eva Viestová

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
eva.viestova@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
edison.alleyne@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6375

Belgium
Focal Point
#6374

Belgium
Focal Point
#6373

Kenya
Focal Point
#6367

South Africa
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands
Focal Point
#6362

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6361

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6360

Mexico
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay

Mr. Blas Felip Himmerlreich

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bfelip@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
james.aquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Swaziland

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6351

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan

Ms. Solmaz Mammadova

Resource Mobilization FP
mamedovas@mail.az
Focal Point
#6347

Timor-Leste

Mr. Rui dos Reis Pires

Resource Mobilization FP
eveley69@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6346

Israel

Ms. Galit Palzur

Resource Mobilization FP
galitp@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#6344

Belgium

Mr. Jozef Buys

Resource Mobilization FP
Jozef.Buys@diplobel.fed.be
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme