English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1120)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1120 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400

Focal Point
#6562

Malawi

Ms. Martha Mphatso Kalemba

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
mphakalemba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6556

Gambia (the)
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6553

Ecuador

Blgo. Fernando Nogales

Traditional Knowledge NFP
fnogales@iepi.gob.ec
Focal Point
#6550

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6544

Swaziland

Ms. Priscilla Dlamini

Traditional Knowledge NFP
psdlamini@uniswa.sz
Focal Point
#6543

Lesotho
Focal Point
#6541

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6540

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6529

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6523

Honduras
Focal Point
#6521

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6520

Namibia
Focal Point
#6519

Canada

Mr. Charles Shulman

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
charles.shulman@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6509

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6504

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#6487

Denmark
Focal Point
#6483

Sweden
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6472

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mrs. H.M.H.E. Herath

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
hemamali.herath@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6462

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6458

Oman
Focal Point
#6457

Oman
Focal Point
#6456

United States of America

Ms. Stephanie Aktipis

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
aktipiss@state.gov
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Mr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marialaura.rojas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmed Esmaeil Al Hashmi

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme