English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1115)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1115 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400

Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6509

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6504

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#6487

Denmark
Focal Point
#6483

Sweden
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6478

Yemen
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6472

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mrs. H.M.H.E. Herath

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
hemamali.herath@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6462

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6458

Oman
Focal Point
#6457

Oman
Focal Point
#6456

United States of America

Ms. Stephanie Aktipis

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
aktipiss@state.gov
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Mr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marialaura.rojas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmed Esmaeil Al Hashmi

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan

Mr. Kairat Ustemirov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
ustemirov64@mail.ru
Focal Point
#6444

European Union
Focal Point
#6443

European Union
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nigopaul@govmu.org
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji
Focal Point
#6430

Finland

Ms. Eija Lumme

Resource Mobilization FP
eija.lumme@ym.fi
Focal Point
#6428

Cambodia
Focal Point
#6427

Turkey
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Helen Tunnah

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Helen.Tunnah@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Mr. Kwan-Sung Song

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
kwan0713@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
megda@mst.dk
Focal Point
#6415

Nigeria

Mr. William Etim Okon

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, GSPC NFP
etiwill@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6410

Djibouti
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme