English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1127)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1127 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400

Focal Point
#6642

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6641

Mali
Focal Point
#6639

Chile

Sra. Paula Díaz Palma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pdiaz@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6638

Chile

Sr. Vicente Paeile Marambio

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
vpaeile@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6637

Chile

Sr. Diego Flores Arrate

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dflores@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6636

Chile
Focal Point
#6635

Chile

Sra. Maria Karín Molt González

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
kmolt@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6634

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Dr. Inthavy Akkharath

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
inthavymrc@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6621

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6619

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6618

Hungary
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Mr. Marcelo Böhlke

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dema@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid AlShehhi

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6608

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6603

Thailand
Focal Point
#6602

Uganda
Focal Point
#6601

Mauritius
Focal Point
#6600

Rwanda
Focal Point
#6562

Malawi

Ms. Martha Mphatso Kalemba

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
mphakalemba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6556

Gambia (the)
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6553

Ecuador

Blgo. Fernando Nogales

Traditional Knowledge NFP
fnogales@iepi.gob.ec
Focal Point
#6550

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6544

Swaziland

Ms. Priscilla Dlamini

Traditional Knowledge NFP
psdlamini@uniswa.sz
Focal Point
#6543

Lesotho
Focal Point
#6541

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6540

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6529

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6523

Honduras
Focal Point
#6521

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6520

Namibia
Focal Point
#6519

Canada

Mr. Charles Shulman

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
charles.shulman@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Jaime Grubb

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6509

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6504

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme