English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1070)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1070 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400

Focal Point
#6298

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#6297

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Majid Bizmark

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
irfocal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6293

Gabon
Focal Point
#6291

Peru
Focal Point
#6287

Thailand
Focal Point
#6286

Thailand
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#6284

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6280

Colombia
Focal Point
#6279

Thailand
Focal Point
#6278

Thailand
Focal Point
#6277

Thailand
Focal Point
#6275

Botswana

Mr. Dikeme Kgaodi

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
dkgaodi@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Mr. Sylvester Clauzel

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sylvester.clauzel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mr. Charles K. Mojalemotho

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
cmojalemotho@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6098

Nepal
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6093

Côte d'Ivoire
Focal Point
#6092

Argentina
Focal Point
#6091

Finland
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Dr. Megat Sany Bin Megat Ahmad Supian

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dr.megat@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6086

Congo
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#6079

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6078

Benin

M. Hugues Akpona

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP
akpona@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6076

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiří Mach

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6074

Paraguay

Sr.Lic. Ignacio Avila Torres

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
dariomandel@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6071

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Fernando Cisneros Arza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
ferarza@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6069

Argentina

Sra. María Fabiana Loguzzo

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
laf@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6068

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6067

Congo

M. Lucien Dzono

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
luciendzono@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6066

Canada
Focal Point
#6065

European Union
Focal Point
#6061

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#6059

Israel

Dr. Simon Nemtzov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
simon@npa.org.il
Focal Point
#6058

Tonga
Focal Point
#6057

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6056

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6055

Oman
Focal Point
#6054

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6051

Canada
Focal Point
#6049

Kenya
Focal Point
#6046

Tuvalu
Focal Point
#6044

El Salvador
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 351 to 400
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme