English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (55)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP (55)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
55 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 10

Focal Point
#7550

Italy

Mr. Roberto Giangreco

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
giangreco.roberto@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#7540

Ghana

Mrs. Eunice Nuerkie Ofoli-Anum

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
eunicomgh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7535

Togo

M. Chamsoudine Afoda

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
afchams@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7530

South Africa

Dr. Stephen Patrick Kirkman

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
SKirkman@environment.gov.za
Focal Point
#7461

Turkey

Ms. Gökçe Ceylan

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
gokce.ceylan@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7460

Turkey

Mr. (Dr.) Irfan Uysal

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
uysal.irfan@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7425

Nigeria

Mr. Daniel Malum Jidda

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
jidda_d@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7371

European Union

Mr. Juan Pablo Pertierra

Protected Areas NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
juan-pablo.pertierra@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7359

Japan

Mr. Kazuya Fukaya

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
kazuya_fukaya52014@maff.go.jp
Focal Point
#7358

Japan

Ms Mariko Kimura

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
Mariko_kimura@env.go.jp
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 10
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme