English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

Subjects

Countries

Date

  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
225 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 100

Focal Point
#7924

Ethiopia

Mr. Dessalegn Atnafu Goshu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
desaatna5@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7918

Rwanda

Mr. Amandin Rutayisire

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
arutayisire@rema.gov.rw
Focal Point
#7915

Singapore

Dr. Brian Zi Yan Tan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Brian_tan@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7913

Colombia
Focal Point
#7909

Mali
Focal Point
#7898

Armenia

Mr. Aram Meymaryan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.meymaryan@env.am
Focal Point
#7897

Estonia

Ms. Triin Sellis

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
triin.sellis@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7887

India

Dr.(Mr.) Satyendra Kumar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
satyendra.kumar07@nic.in
Focal Point
#7873

Bangladesh

Dr. Farhina Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#7872

Seychelles

Ms. Krystel D'offay

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kdoffay@nba.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7871

Mongolia

Mrs. Tserendorj Uranchimeg

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
uranchimeg@mne.gov.mn
Focal Point
#7864

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#7862

Barbados

Mr. Charley Browne

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
charley.browne@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7850

Panama

Sr. Jose Victoria

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jvictoria@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7845

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#7828

Bahamas

Dr. Rhianna M. Neely-Murphy

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rhiannaneely@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#7827

Uzbekistan
Focal Point
#7824

Japan

Mr. Keiji Obayashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7818

European Union

Mr. Thomas Weber

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
Thomas.Weber@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7816

Norway

Ms. Silje Veie Veiseth

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
silje.veie.veiseth@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#7809

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Rachel Davis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
rachel.davis@defra.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7808

Saint Lucia

Mr. Jeremiah Kennedy Edmund

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
jeremiah.edmund@govt.lc
Focal Point
#7732

Algeria

M. Abderahmane Zino Izourar

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nfp.mfa.algeria.uncbd@mae.dz
Focal Point
#7721

El Salvador

Ing. Miguel Alberto Gallardo Meléndez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mgallardo@marn.gob.sv
Focal Point
#7697

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
epa@epaguyana.org
Focal Point
#7691

Bangladesh

Mr. Md. Mostafa Kamal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#7687

Nepal

Mr. Dhananjaya Paudyal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dhanan35@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7682

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Ms. Sol Song Jang

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hcri@unicef.org
Focal Point
#7678

Palau
Focal Point
#7673

Cabo Verde
Focal Point
#7669

Brazil

Mr. Carlos Augusto Rollemberg de Resende

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dema1@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#7665

India

Mr. Tarun Kathula

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tk.kathula@gov.in
Focal Point
#7649

Mexico

Sra. Consuelo López López

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
consuelo.lopez@conacyt.mx
Focal Point
#7643

Sweden
Focal Point
#7637

Armenia

Ms. Anna Mazmanyan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.mazmanyan@env.am
Focal Point
#7615

Kenya

Mr. Josphat N. Muchiri

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jmuchiri@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#7607

Dominica

Mr. Edgar Hunter

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
huntere@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#7599

Bhutan

Mr. Tashi Samdup

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
biosafetybafra@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7566

Chile

Sra. Carolina Andrea Barra Caro

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
cbarra@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#7538

Qatar

Mr. Nasser M. Al-Mansoori

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
NMAL-Mansoori@mme.gov.qa
Focal Point
#7534

Togo
Focal Point
#7526

Türkiye

Mr. Ramazan Bülbül

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ramazan.bulbul@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7523

Panama

Sra. Shirley Habiba Binder Zbeda

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sbinder@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7517

United States of America

Mr. Adam Cornish

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
CornishA@state.gov
Focal Point
#7504

Argentina
Focal Point
#7477

Kyrgyzstan

Ms. Bermet Omurova

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP
bemamo@mail.ru
Focal Point
#7434

France

M. Charles Bourgeois

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
charles.bourgeois@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#7433

Somalia

Mr. Khalif Hassan Dalmar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kh.dalmar@environment.gov.so
Focal Point
#7412

Philippines
Focal Point
#7411

Costa Rica

Sr. Marvin Argueta García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
margueta@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#7402

Montenegro

Ms. Ana Velimirovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ana.velimirovic@ubh.gov.me
Focal Point
#7398

Greece

Dr. Evangelos Badieritakis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
e.badieritakis@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7397

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7394

Bulgaria

Mr. Georgi Yanakiev

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
gyanakiev@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#7393

Djibouti

Mme Bilan Hassan Ismail

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bilanhassan@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7372

Luxembourg

Mme Carole Eicher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
carole.eicher@ms.etat.lu
Focal Point
#7346

Angola

Ms. Nádia Tatiana Bernardo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
taticage@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7329

Uganda

Mr. Issa Katwesige

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
issa.katwesige@mwe.go.ug
Focal Point
#7288

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#7287

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#7278

Germany

Dr. Nina Opitz

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nina.opitz@bmel.bund.de
Focal Point
#7272

Japan

Mr. Yoshiaki Kitahashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7271

Indonesia

Ms. Indra Exploitasia

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dirkkh@menlhk.go.id
Focal Point
#7262

Maldives

Ms. Lisama Sabry

CBD Secondary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
lisama.sabry@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#7257

Estonia

Ms. Teele Jairus

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
teele.jairus@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7236

Senegal

Mr. Lamine Kane

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kanelamine1969@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7231

Zambia

Mr. Christopher Simuntala

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
csimuntalaw@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7210

Barbados
Focal Point
#7207

Ecuador

Sr. Alexis Vela Arias

SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
wellington.vela@ambiente.gob.ec
Focal Point
#7161

Ethiopia

Mr. Assefa Gudina Mulata

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bile.kela1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7121

Viet Nam

Mr. Ba Tu Nguyen

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
tunguyen1003@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7114

Oman

Eng. Ahmed Said Al-Shukaili

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ahmed.alshukaili@meca.gov.om
Focal Point
#7101

Malawi

Dr. Lilian Chimphepo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lilianchimphepo@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#7084

Yemen

Mr. Ammar Al-Aulaqi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
ammar.aulaqi@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7078

Uruguay

Lic. Ana Laura Mello

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
ana.mello@ambiente.gub.uy
Focal Point
#7075

Canada
Focal Point
#7067

Suriname

Ms. Marci Gompers

BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
marci.gompers@gov.sr
Focal Point
#7047

Eritrea

Mr. Efrem Kiflemariam Okbaghiorghis

BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
efremko.okbaghiorghis@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7030

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Ms. Vicia Woods

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
vicia.woods@gov.kn
Focal Point
#7023

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sue Goligher

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
sue.goligher@defra.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7021

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#7019

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#7007

Fiji

Ms. Sandeep Singh

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
singhsk@govnet.gov.fj
Focal Point
#7006

Austria
Focal Point
#6961

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6959

Tunisia

M. Hatem Ben Belgacem

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Hatem_medd@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jokugunther@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6951

Botswana
Focal Point
#6930

Marshall Islands
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6879

Kiribati

Mrs. Nenenteiti Teariki-Ruatu

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
decd@melad.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Ms. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Ms. Leina Al-Awadhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
l.alawadhi@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6813

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6807

Paraguay

Ing. E.H. Maria Cristina Soerensen González

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
cristina.soerensen@mag.gov.py
Focal Point
#6793

Hungary

Dr. Rita Andorkó

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
rita.andorko@am.gov.hu
Focal Point
#6791

Malaysia
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 100
Not enough information to run a Google search.
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme