English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Notifications (75)


  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...


  • National Reports (75)


Regional Workshop for Asia-Pacific Countries on the Fourth National Report, Apia, Samoa, 19 to 22 April 2010

SCBD/ITS/DC/LC/70834 (2010-040)

Sent To
CBD National Focal Points of the following countries: Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor-Leste, Tonga, and Vanuatu

Publication Date

The Conference of the Parties (COP), in its decision VIII/14, stated that Parties shall submit the fourth national report by 30 March 2009. In the same decision, the COP requested the Executive Secretary to facilitate the support to Parties for the preparation of national reports, including through organizing regional workshops in this regard.

Download pdf English
View English