English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Notifications (2518)


  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...



Regional Capacity-building Workshop on the Nagoya Protocol on Access and Benefit-sharing for Central and Eastern Europe and Central Asia

SCBD/SEL/ABS/VN/SG/80873 (2012-132)

Sent To
CBD Focal Points with copy to ICNP Focal Points in Central and Eastern Europe and Central Asia: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan

Publication Date

Download pdf English
View English