English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Notifications (676)


  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...


  • Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety (676)


Nominations for the Africa Regional Capacity-Building Workshop on Mainstreaming Biosafety into National Biodiversity Strategies and Action Plans, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia – 9-12 February 2016

SCBD/BS/CG/ET/mw/85233 (2015-143)

Sent To
Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety National Focal Points for: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe, cc: CBD National Focal Points

Publication Date

Download pdf English
View English