English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Notifications (677)


  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...


  • Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety (677)


Nomination of Experts to the Western, Central and Eastern Asian Training Course on Risk Assessment of Living Modified Organisms, 13-17 April 2020 - Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

SCBD/CPU/DC/MA/MW/88481 (2019-103)

Sent To
Cartagena Protocol National Focal Points of: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, China, Cyprus, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Georgia, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mongolia, Oman, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Saudi Arabia, State of Palestine, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Yemen, CBD National Focal Points (where CPB focal points have not yet been designated) and relevant organizations, cc: Biosafety Clearing-House National Focal Points of the Western, Central and Eastern Asian sub-regions

Publication Date

Download pdf English
View English