English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Press Releases (7)


  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...


  • National Reports (7)

Press Release

Timely Submission of National Reports Key to the Success of the Nagoya Biodiversity Summit and the High-Level Meeting during the Sixty-Fifth Session of the United Nations General Assembly

Montreal, 21 May 2009 – As of 21 May, the following Parties to the Convention on Biological Diversity (a total of 46) have submitted their fourth national reports: Afghanistan, Algeria, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, Bhutan, Botswana, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, China, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Estonia, European Community, Ghana, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Niger, Niue, Norway, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, Viet Nam.

Publication Date