Notification 2013-088

Workshop for Central Asia and Central and Eastern Europe on the Preparation of the Fifth National Report, 20-24 January 2014, Minsk, Belarus

No information is available for this link

To: CBD National Focal Points of the following countries: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan


Action required by 2013-11-25

Subject(s): National Reports