Notification 2014-032

Regional Workshop for African Countries on the Clearing House Mechanism (5-9 May 2014, Buea, Cameroon)

No information is available for this link

To: CBD National Focal Points with copy to the CHM National Focal Points of the following countries: Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Sao Tome and Principe, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe


Action required by 2014-03-31

Subject(s): Clearing-House Mechanisms