Notification 2016-011

Regional Workshop for Central and Eastern Europe and Western Asia on the Clearing-House Mechanism, 4-8 April 2016 - Belgrade, Serbia

No information is available for this link

To: CBD National Focal Points with copy to the CHM National Focal Points of the following countries: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan


Action required by 2016-02-03

Subject(s): Clearing-House Mechanisms

Sorry, no preview available.

Please download the Notification text file.