English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

Subjects

Countries

Date

  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...

Knowledge Base

The purpose of this knowledge base is to facilitate access to key CBD resources. This initial version has been created thanks to the support of Spain and is undergoing further development.
Focal Point
#6497

Somalia
Focal Point
#6496

Somalia

H.E. Mr. Daud Mohamed Omar

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
daudbisinle@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6493

Republic of Moldova

Mrs. Veronica Josu

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
josu@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6490

Liberia
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#6486

Italy
Focal Point
#6484

Italy
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6480

Republic of Moldova
Focal Point
#6478

Yemen
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6475

Australia
Focal Point
#6474

Ireland

Mr. Alex Hurley

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alex.hurley@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka
Focal Point
#6469

Republic of Korea

Won-young Choi

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
nnlwchoi@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6468

Philippines

Mr. Elpidio Peria

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
pingperia16@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6467

Madagascar

Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
voahangy@pnae.mg
Focal Point
#6466

Colombia

Juan Carlos Bello

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
jbello@humboldt.org.co
Focal Point
#6465

Brazil

Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Links in italics refer to content which may not be directly accessible from this search engine.