العربية  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский

Staff List



Office of the Executive Secretary


 Braulio.Dias@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7002
Mr. Braulio Ferreira de Souza Dias
Executive Secretary
 worku.yifru@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7006
Mr. Worku Damena Yifru
Senior Legal Officer
 ailis.rego@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8710
Ms. Ailis Rego
Special Assistant to the Executive Secretary
 maria.crespo@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7040
Ms. Maria Ofelia Crespo
Programme Assistant
 anastasia.beliaeva@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8713
Ms. Anastasia Beliaeva
Information Assistant
 florence.blot@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7020
Ms. Florence Blot
Senior Staff Assistant


Technical Support for Implementation


 ravi.sharma@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7018
Mr. Ravi Sharma
Principal Officer
 yibin.xiang@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7017
Mr. Yibin Xiang
Programme Analyst
 markus.lehmann@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8711
Mr. Markus Lehmann
Economist
 olivier.demunck@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7012
Mr. Olivier de Munck
Programme Officer, Clearing-House Mechanism
 ponggyun.park@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6347
Mr. Ponggyun Park
Programme Officer
 frederic.vogel@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7047
Mr Frédéric Vogel
Information Systems Officer
 alexandre.rafalovitch@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7048
Mr. Alexandre Rafalovitch
Website Officer
 quang.nguyen@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7059
Mr. Quang Nguyen
Computer Systems Officer
 kristina.neumann@cbd.int
 +1 514 764-6344
Ms. Kristina Neumann
Junior Programme Officer, Business and Biodiversity
 kata.koppel@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6345
Ms. Kata Koppel
Documentation Officer
 sandra.meehan@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7008
Ms. Sandra Meehan
Programme Assistant, Web Content
 monique.chiasson@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7019
Ms. Monique Chiasson
Programme Assistant, National Reports
 gordana.dosen@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7014
Ms. Gordana Dosen
Programme Assistant, Economics
 vince.gopez@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7000
Mr. Vincent Gopez
Computer Operations Assistant
 nancy.liang@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7055
Ms. Nancy Liang
Programme Assistant
 laura.allain@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8708
Ms. Laura Allain
Information Clerk


Science, Assessment and Monitoring


 david.cooper@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8709
Mr. David Cooper
Principal Officer
 robert.hoft@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7028
Mr. Robert Höft
Environmental Affairs Officer, Scientific Assessment
 david.coates@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8715
Mr. David Coates
Environmental Affairs Officer, Inland Waters
 jihyun.lee@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7035
Ms Jihyun Lee
Environment Affairs Officer, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity
 sakhile.koketso@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6696
Ms. Sakhile Koketso
Programme Officer, Dry and Subhumid Lands
 junko.shimura@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8706
Ms. Junko Shimura
Programme Officer, Taxonomy and Invasive Alien Species
 charles.besancon@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6348
Mr. Charles Besancon
Programme Officer, Lifeweb
 catalina.santamaria@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6673
Ms. Catalina Santamaria
Programme Officer, Forests
 lijie.cai@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7016
Mr. Lijie Cai
Programme Officer, National Reports
 joseph.appiott@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6683
Mr. Joseph Appiott
Associate Programme Officer
 simone.schiele@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7036
Ms. Simone Schiele
Junior Professional Officer
 aleke.stoefenobrien@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6362
Ms. Aleke Stofen O'Brien
Junior Programme Officer
 veronique.allain@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7056
Ms. Véronique Allain
Secretary to Principal Officer
 jacqueline.grekin@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8705
Ms. Jacqueline Grekin
Programme Assistant
 lisa.janishevski@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7013
Ms. Lisa Janishevski
Programme Assistant
 annie.cung@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7045
Ms. Annie Cung
Programme Assistant
 kieran.mooney@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8721
Mr. Kieran Noonan Mooney
Programme Assistant
 johany.martinez@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7052
Ms. Johany Martinez
Programme Assistant


Mainstreaming, Partnerships and Outreach


 amy.fraenkel@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6343
Ms. Amy Ann Fraenkel
Principal Officer
 neil.pratt@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7007
Mr. Neil Pratt
Senior Environmental Affairs Officer
 nandhini.krishna@cbd.int
 +1 917 367 2806
Ms. Nandhini Krishna
Liaison Officer, United Nations (CBD & UNCCD)
 john.scott@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7042
Mr. John Scott
Programme Officer, Traditional Knowledge
 david.ainsworth@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7025
Mr. David Ainsworth
Information Officer
 oliver.hillel@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7009
Mr. Oliver Hillel
Programme Officer, Sustainable Use, Tourism and Island Biodiversity
 andre.mader@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6365
Mr. Andre Mader
Programme Officer, Local Authorities and Biodiversity
 viviana.figueroa@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6685
Ms. Viviana Figueroa
Associate Programme Officer
 franca.damico@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7011
Ms. Franca D'Amico
Programme Assistant
 chantal.robichaud@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7039
Ms. Chantal Robichaud
Programme Assistant
 johan.hedlund@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6670
Mr. Johan Hedlund
Programme Assistant
 djessy.monnier@cbd.int
 +1 514 288 4712
Mr. Djessy Monnier
Programme Assistant 8J
 mateusz.banski@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6676
Mr. Mateusz Banski
Programme Assistant


Biosafety Protocol


 charles.gbedemah@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7032
Mr. Charles Gbedemah
Principal Officer, Biosafety
 giovanni.ferraiolo@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7029
Mr. Giovanni Ferraiolo
Programme Officer, Biosafety Clearing-House
 erie.tamale@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7050
Mr. Erie Tamale
Programme Officer, Capacity-building and Outreach
 manoela.miranda@cbd.int
 +1-514-287 8703
Ms Manoela Miranda
Environmental Affairs Officer
 philippe.leblond@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8717
Mr. Philippe Leblond
Computer Information Systems Officer
 ulrika.nilsson@cbd.int
 +1-514 287 8720
Ms. Ulrika Nilsson
Associate Public Information Officer
 andrew.bowers@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7021
Mr. Andrew Bowers
Programme Assistant
 stephane.bilodeau@cbd.int
 +1514 287 6678
Mr. Stéphane Bilodeau
Programme Assistant
 dina.abdelhakim@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6355
Ms. Dina Abdelhakim
Programme Assistant
 paola.scarone@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8702
Ms. Paola Scarone
Programme Assistant
 melissa.willey@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6689
Ms. Melissa Willey
Administrative Assistant


Nagoya Protocol


 sarat.gidda@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7026
Mr. Sarat Babu Gidda
Senior Programme Officer
 kathryn.garforth@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7030
Ms. Kathryn Garforth
Programme Officer
 matthew.dias@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6682
Mr. Matthew Dias
Information Management Officer
 beatriz.gomez@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6686
Ms. Beatriz Gómez-Castro
Programme Officer
 blaise.fonseca@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6354
Mr. Blaise Fonseca
Associate Information Systems Officer
 johanne.huppe@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7049
Ms. Johanne Huppé
Programme Assistant
 april.bateman@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6674
Ms. April Bateman
Programme Assistant


Resource Management and Conference Services


 michele.rattray@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7004
Ms. Michèle Rattray-Huish
Chief, Financial Resources Management Service
 orestes.plasencia@cbd.int
 +1-514-287-7051
Mr. Orestes Plasencia
Editor
 Victor.Ogbuneke@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7010
Mr. Victor Ogbuneke
Administrative Officer
 ide.ahmed@cbd.int
 +1-514 287 7024
Mr. Ide Ahmed
Fund Management Officer
 martine.christin@cbd.int
 +1 514 288 2220
Ms. Martine Christin
Finance and Budget Officer
 paulo.tagliari@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7046
Mr. Paulo Tagliari Silva
Meeting Services Officer
 ruth.alum@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7005
Ms. Ruth Alum
Finance Assistant
 veronique.lefebvre@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7044
Ms. Veronique Lefebvre
Editorial Assistant
 nader.ibrahim@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8724
Mr. Nader Ibrahim
Meeting Services Assistant
 tatiana.zavarzina@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7023
Ms. Tatiana Zavarzina
Documents Assistant
 marcelle.lefebvre@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7053
Ms. Marcelle Lefebvre
Administrative Assistant
 lynda.piscopo@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8723
Ms. Lynda Piscopo
Administrative Assistant
 nada.alsaheb@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8716
Ms. Nada Al Saheb
Travel Assistant
 giovanna.sabatini@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6360
Ms. Giovanna Sabatini
Travel Assistant
 lisa.pedicelli@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7058
Ms. Lisa Pedicelli
Meetings Service Assistant
 teresa.mazza@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8719
Ms. Teresa Mazza
Administrative Assistant
 xuehe.yan@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8712
Ms. Angela Xue He Yan
Financial Assistant
 gloria.alexandre@cbd.int
 +1 514 288 0917
Ms. Gloria Alexandre
Human Resource Assistant
 gianina.delcarpio@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6342
Ms. Gianina Del Carpio
Human Resources Assistant
 lahcene.rekik@cbd.int
 +1 514 288 2403
Mr. Lahcene Rekik
Administrative Clerk
 nicolas.diallo@cbd.int
 +1 514 764 6363
Mr. Nicolas Diallo
Fund Management Assistant
 julieta.machado@cbd.int
 +1 514 288 2220
Ms. Julieta Machado
Team Assistant, RMCS


Japan Biodiversity Fund


 atsuhiro.yoshinaka@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7054
Mr. Atsuhiro Yoshinaka
Global Coordinator
 david.duthie@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6695
Mr. David Duthie
Senior Programme Officer
 nadine.saad@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 7027
Ms. Nadine Saad
Programme Officer
 nicolaas.vanderwerf@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 8718
Mr. Nicolaas Van Der Werf
Programme Officer
 seishu.okuda@cbd.int
 +1 514 288 4352
Mr. Seishu Okuda
Junior Programme Officer
 gisela.talamas@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6690
Ms. Gisela Talamas
Programme Assistant
 maroun.abichahine@cbd.int
 +1 514 288 0142
Mr. Maroun Abi-Chahine
Programme Assistant
 claudia.paguaga@cbd.int
 +1 514 287 6698
Ms. Claudia Paguaga
Programme Assistant

Rate this page - 13 people have rated this page 
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme