العربية  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский

CHM-IAC - Members

CHM

Country Members

Juan Carlos Bello
Colombia
jbello@humboldt.org.co
+571 320 2767
Mr. Hesiquio Benitez Diaz
Mexico
hbenitez@conabio.gob.mx
+52 55 5004 5025
+52 55 5004 4985
Ms. Krista Blackborow
Canada
Krista.Blackborow@ec.gc.ca
+905 336 4719
+905 336 4499
Won-young Choi
Republic of Korea
nnlwchoi@korea.kr
+82 10 7705 5959
Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin
Brazil
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
+55 21 3204 2116
Dr. Suzanne Davis
Jamaica
chm@nhmj-ioj.org.jm
+876 922 0620 6
+876 922 1147
Mr. Han de Koeijer
Belgium
han.dekoeijer@naturalsciences.be
+32 2 627 42 67
+32 2 627 41 41
Mr. Dilovarsho Dustov
Tajikistan
ddustov@gmail.com
+992 37 221 89 78
+992 37 221 25 46
Mr. Dikeme Kgaodi
Botswana
dkgaodi@gov.bw
+267 390 2050
Mr. Jean-Patrick Leduc
France
leduc@mnhn.fr
+33 (0) 1 40 79 48 50
+33 1 40 79 57 97
Dr. Mostafa Madbouhi
Morocco
mostamad@yahoo.fr
+212 5 37 57 06 02
+212 5 37 57 04 68
Mr. Rigobert Ntep
Cameroon
rntep@yahoo.fr
+237 77 30 39 32, +237 22 05 23 28
+237 22 23 60 51
M. Benoît Nzigidahera
Burundi
nzigidaherabenoit@yahoo.fr
+257 22 82 70 77
+257 22 40 30 32
Mr. Elpidio Peria
Philippines
pingperia16@gmail.com
+632 924 6031 to 35
+632 924 0109, 924 2096
Dr. Jan Plesnik
Czech Republic
jan.plesnik@nature.cz
+420 241 082 114
+420 241 082 999
Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala
Madagascar
voahangy@pnae.mg
+261 34 64 771 57
Mr. Naeem Ashraf Raja
Pakistan
naeemashrafraja@yahoo.com
+92 51 9245601
+92 51 9245590
Rasnekaralalage Sujith Sumeda Ratnayake
Sri Lanka
champikakariyawasam@yahoo.com
+94 11 310 6219
+94 11 444 3943
Mr. Puta Tofinga
Kiribati
putat@environment.gov.ki
+686 28211, +686 28000
+686 28334, +686 28425

Non Country Members

Mr. Jeremy Harrison
World Conservation Monitoring Center (UNEP-WCMC)
jerry.harrison@unep-wcmc.org
+44 1223 277314
+44 1223 277136
Mr. Marcos Silva
CITES
marcos.silva@cites.org
+41 22 917 8139
+41 22 797 3417

  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme