English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

Subjects

Countries

Date

  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
148 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6530

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6529

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium
Focal Point
#6526

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6524

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6523

Honduras
Focal Point
#6521

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6520

Namibia
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6517

Australia
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6510

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Farshad Fattahi

ABS Competent National Authorities
frs_fth@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6509

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6508

Estonia

Ministry of the Environment

ABS Competent National Authorities
Kristel.Jarve@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6506

Cameroon
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6504

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6503

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sarah Cundy

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sarah.cundy@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6498

Libya

Mr. Elmaki Ayad A.

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
makeeagalee@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6497

Somalia
Focal Point
#6496

Somalia

H.E. Mr. Daud Mohamed Omar

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
daudbisinle@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6493

Republic of Moldova

Mrs. Veronica Josu

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
josu@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6490

Liberia
Focal Point
#6488

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#6486

Italy
Focal Point
#6484

Italy
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6480

Republic of Moldova
Focal Point
#6478

Yemen
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6475

Australia
Focal Point
#6474

Ireland

Mr. Alex Hurley

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alex.hurley@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka
Focal Point
#6469

Republic of Korea

Won-young Choi

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
nnlwchoi@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6468

Philippines

Mr. Elpidio Peria

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
pingperia16@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6467

Madagascar

Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
voahangy@pnae.mg
Focal Point
#6466

Colombia

Juan Carlos Bello

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
jbello@humboldt.org.co
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Not enough information to run a Google search.
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme