English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (196)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • BCH NFP (196)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
196 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6676

United States of America

Ms. Kelly Juarez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
JuarezKD@state.gov
Focal Point
#6665

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6660

Australia
Focal Point
#6659

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6640

Norway
Focal Point
#6639

Chile

Sra. Paula Díaz Palma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pdiaz@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6632

Benin

M. Achille Orphée Lokossou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lokossouo@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6619

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid AlShehhi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6608

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6601

Mauritius
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Hon. Buri Mohamed Hamza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
bhamza@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6543

Lesotho
Focal Point
#6542

Mexico
Focal Point
#6540

Swaziland

Mr. Bongani Zipho Nkhabindze

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bongani@sea.org.sz
Focal Point
#6524

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6520

Namibia
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6503

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sarah Cundy

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sarah.cundy@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
odeta.cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6428

Cambodia
Focal Point
#6425

Turkey

Dr. Ali Osman Sari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
aosari@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6405

Grenada
Focal Point
#6397

Georgia

Ms. Sophio Devdariani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
s.devdariani@moe.gov.ge
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6381

Lithuania
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6367

South Africa
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands

Mr. Bruce Kijiner

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kijinerb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6331

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#6322

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6313

European Union
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Dr. Mohamed Said El-Mashjary

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6280

Colombia
Focal Point
#6279

Thailand
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6092

Argentina
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6071

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Fernando Cisneros Arza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
ferarza@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6058

Tonga
Focal Point
#6049

Kenya
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("BCH NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme