English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (192)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • BCH NFP (192)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
192 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6496

Somalia

H.E. Mr. Daud Mohamed Omar

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
daudbisinle@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6448

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Odeta.Cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nigopaul@mail.gov.mu
Focal Point
#6428

Cambodia
Focal Point
#6425

Turkey

Dr. Ali Osman Sari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
aosari@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6411

Palau

Ms. Charlene Mersai

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
charmersai@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6405

Grenada
Focal Point
#6397

Georgia

Ms. Sophio Devdariani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
s.devdariani@moe.gov.ge
Focal Point
#6396

Estonia

Ms. Kristel Järve

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Kristel.Jarve@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6381

Lithuania
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6367

South Africa
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands

Mr. Bruce Kijiner

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kijinerb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6331

Zimbabwe
Focal Point
#6322

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#6313

European Union
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Mr. Khaled Saeed Al-Shaibani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6281

Somalia

H.E. Mr. Mohamud Olow Barrow

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mbarow@somalia.gov.so
Focal Point
#6280

Colombia
Focal Point
#6279

Thailand
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6092

Argentina
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6058

Tonga
Focal Point
#6049

Kenya
Focal Point
#6043

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#5994

Indonesia
Focal Point
#5991

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#5968

Italy
Focal Point
#5956

Guatemala
Focal Point
#5951

Comoros
Focal Point
#5940

Congo
Focal Point
#5934

Cyprus

Mrs. Elena Stylianopoulou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
estylianopoulou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#5931

Sri Lanka

Mr. B.M.U.D. Basnayake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#5919

Cameroon
Focal Point
#5906

Japan
Focal Point
#5894

Botswana
Focal Point
#5883

Chile

Sr. Leonel Sierralta

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP
lsierralta@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#5882

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5868

Bulgaria

Ms. Tatiana Sultanova

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tsultanova@moew.government.bg
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("BCH NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme