English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (248)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CBD Primary NFP (248)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
248 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6667

Argentina
Focal Point
#6657

Tonga

Mr. Paula Ma'u

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
paulm@mic.gov.to
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6641

Mali
Focal Point
#6634

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Dr. Inthavy Akkharath

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
inthavymrc@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Ms. Clarissa Nina

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
clarissa.souza@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6606

Honduras

Ing. Daisy Samayoa

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
djohanna2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Hon. Buri Mohamed Hamza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
bhamza@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6498

Libya

Mr. Elmaki Ayad A.

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
makeeagalee@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6463

Netherlands

Ms. Miranda Meijster

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
m.meijster@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Dr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
claudia.cuevas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmed Esmaeil Al Hashmi

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
odeta.cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6427

Turkey
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Giwon Seo

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
g1seo@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6420

Japan

Ms. Yoshie Funaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
yoshie.funaki@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
megda@nst.dk
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6408

Kenya
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Mohamed Moussa Ibrahim

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6395

Philippines

Mr. Jesus R.S. Domingo

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6394

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mrs. Clare Hamilton

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
clare.hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Dr. Veronika Vyšná

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
veronika.vysna@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands

Mr. Bruce Kijiner

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kijinerb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6360

Mexico
Focal Point
#6358

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6333

France

Mme Emmanuelle Swynghedauw

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
emmanuelle.swynghedauw@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Mrs. Vidiah Ramkhelawan

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ps.env@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan
Focal Point
#6316

Estonia

Ms. Kadri Auvaart

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
Kadri.Auvaart@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CBD Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme