English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (242)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CBD Primary NFP (242)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
242 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6480

Republic of Moldova
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6463

Netherlands

Ms. Miranda Meijster

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
m.meijster@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Dr. Carlos Arturo Morales López

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
paula.caballero@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6440

Albania
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6432

Central African Republic

M. Martial Namdenganana

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
martialnamde@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6427

Turkey
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6420

Japan

Ms. Yoshie Funaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
yoshie.funaki@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6419

Japan

Mr. Kazuhiro Takahashi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
kazuhiro.takahashi-2@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
megda@nst.dk
Focal Point
#6414

Brazil

Mr. Saulo Arantes Ceolin

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
saulo.ceolin@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6411

Palau

Ms. Charlene Mersai

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
charmersai@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6408

Kenya
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Mohamed Moussa Ibrahim

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6395

Philippines

Mr. Jesus R.S. Domingo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@dfa.gov.ph
Focal Point
#6394

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mrs. Clare Hamilton

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
clare.hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Ms. Karina Kovácsová

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities, GTI NFP
karina.kovacsova@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6378

Haiti
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6364

Marshall Islands

Mr. Bruce Kijiner

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kijinerb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6360

Mexico
Focal Point
#6358

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6333

France

Mme Emmanuelle Swynghedauw

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
emmanuelle.swynghedauw@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Mrs. Vidiah Ramkhelawan

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ps.env@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan
Focal Point
#6316

Estonia

Ms. Kadri Auvaart

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
Kadri.Auvaart@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro

Dr. Ana Pavićević

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
ana.pavicevic@mrt.gov.me
Focal Point
#6306

Sri Lanka
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Mr. Khaled Saeed Al-Shaibani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6300

Australia
Focal Point
#6299

Nicaragua
Focal Point
#6298

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#6297

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Peiman Seadat

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
irfocal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6292

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6291

Peru
Focal Point
#6283

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6282

Somalia
Focal Point
#6281

Somalia

H.E. Mr. Mohamud Olow Barrow

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mbarow@somalia.gov.so
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CBD Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme