English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (45)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CBD Secondary NFP (45)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
45 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 45

Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6458

Oman
Focal Point
#6457

Oman
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6409

Kenya
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6301

Australia
Focal Point
#6078

Benin

M. Hugues Akpona

CBD Secondary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
akpona@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6076

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiri Mach

CBD Secondary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#5928

European Union

Ms. Julie Raynal

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
julie.raynal@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#5825

Hungary
Focal Point
#5820

Tunisia
Focal Point
#5792

Iraq
Focal Point
#5765

Romania

Mr. Nicolae Manta

CBD Secondary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
nicolae.manta@mmediu.ro
Focal Point
#5588

Malawi

Ms. Monipher Patience Musasa

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
musasa11@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5067

Nigeria

Dr. John Onyekuru

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
johnonyekuru@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5019

Serbia

Mr. Dusan Ognjanovic

CBD Secondary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
dusan.ognjanovic@mprrpp.gov.rs
Focal Point
#5013

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#4505

Finland
Focal Point
#4300

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#4157

Belize

Mr. Marcelo Windsor

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP
windsorbelize@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4153

Pakistan

Mr. Abdul Munaf Qaimkhani

CBD Secondary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
amqaimkhani@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3919

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#3558

Barbados
Focal Point
#3268

Democratic Republic of the Congo
Focal Point
#3261

Lebanon
Focal Point
#3211

Saint Kitts and Nevis
Focal Point
#2466

Burundi

M. Benoît Nzigidahera

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nzigidaherabenoit@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#80

Italy
Focal Point
#2372

Philippines
Focal Point
#2381

Jamaica

Ms. Leonie Barnaby

CBD Secondary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
emdmle@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#127

Paraguay
Focal Point
#1030

Saint Kitts and Nevis
Focal Point
#1944

Maldives

Mr. Ahmed Saleem

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
ahmed.saleem@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#348

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#2275

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#2080

Slovenia
Focal Point
#1732

Uruguay
Focal Point
#740

Senegal

S.E. M. Amadou Diallo

CBD Secondary NFP
Focal Point
#199

Latvia
Focal Point
#560

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#339

Guinea
Focal Point
#193

Iceland
Focal Point
#328

Guyana
Focal Point
#329

Guyana
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 45
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CBD Secondary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme